Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Runcit Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restoran
Lokasi: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 3896

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 6609 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (6609)
Zainol A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2013
Bagus

Mewah, murah dan hebat
9.3
Bagus dan sangat selesa, hotel staff sangat ramah dan sangat membantu terutamanya manager concierge
Ng K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 April 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8.7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 April 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7.3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 April 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 April 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7.7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 April 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6.7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!
Ka L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 April 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7.7
Raghav S. Kumpulan India, 19 April 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9.7
Chu K. Kumpulan China, 19 April 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kedai RuncitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04