Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6339 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 12

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 246 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (246)
Saring ikut:
Ryan F. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Mark P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Mei 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8.7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Gavin F. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mac 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Mac 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9.7
Great
Kelly S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 Januari 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 25 November 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3.3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Kumpulan Germany, 25 November 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3.3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Pasangan Canada, 07 Oktober 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkoni/TeresSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PandanganSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PandanganSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renang


AM-AGWEB-4D08