Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipina 6339

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 254 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (254)
Saring ikut:
Ying C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 11 Februari 2016
Great value for money!

Excellent seaview, spacious room, friendly staff
9
My stay was very good. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The seaview as well as the pool was superb and the room was spacious. Although the location was not very close to town, it's a definitely worth to stay here, especially for those who want a relaxing & peaceful holiday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luca F. Pelancong solo Italy, 10 Februari 2016
nice place for a relaxing holiday

swimming pool, food, view on the bay
8.7
I stayed for one night only. Clean room and perfect customer service, nice food at the hotel restaurant. Swimming pool is beautiful especially during evening and night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis H. Pasangan Australia, 27 November 2015
A little isolated

the staff the cleanliness of the rooms
7.7
we were met at the airport and transported to the hotel free of charge.The hotel is located in a lovely spot with a beautiful view.The owners do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.The only negative from our point of view was the isolation but others may like that
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juan M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Julai 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan F. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Mei 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8.7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Valerie J. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin F. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian O. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mac 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juan P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Mac 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao IslandSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bilik MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PandanganSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PandanganSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04