atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Shinjuku New City Hotel

31-1 Nishi-Shinjuku 4-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Restoran Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Shinjuku Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 313 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (313)
Senarai mengikut:
Jing-Wen T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 26 Julai 2014
Good Value, Helpful staff

Staff, Value, Location
9
Sharon R. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Julai 2014
Ok

Clean, spacious, free shuttle to shopping area
7.7
It was good. We were able to rest well. There are also nearby shops in the area.
Gregory E. Kumpulan Australia, 18 Jun 2014
Comfortable, clean, nice

Close to parks Convenient Cleanliness
7.7
My stay at new city hotel was enjoyable, would go back again!
Nattaporn I. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Jun 2014
Value

Shuttle Bus, Near Subway
7
OK
Danielle V. Kumpulan Canada, 21 Mei 2014
Quick and easy

Free shuttle to Shinjuku station Helpful and friendly staff Nice rooms
9
We enjoyed our one night stay, nice sized rooms and seemed to have lots of ammenities nearby. Helpful staff
Ketchanok S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Mei 2014
comfortable

quiet location, free shuttle bus, across shinjuku central park
7
This hotel is located about 20 walk from Shinjuku train station, hence not as convenient on foot. We relied on the free shuttle bus for quite a bit to get to the main Shinjuku shopping area. Near the hotel there are a few restaurants to dine but not that much. Though the chilli pepper place for grilled meat near the hotel is absolutely superb.
Liu J. Pasangan Australia, 18 Mei 2014
Not bad

Location, price, room size
6
Sukuma S. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Mei 2014
good location

location , shopping area & nightlife
6.3
comfortable but poor wifi internet.tiny room and old
Zong-Cing L. Pasangan Taiwan, 11 Mei 2014
everything is fine except the small space

wifi is fast
5
Siok L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Mei 2014
pleasant stay

1) shuttle service to JR station; 2) free wifi; 3) quick room service when our boiler was not working
7.7
The free shuttle service to and from the JR station makes the convenient and easy. Good. But I don't think there is a sign board at the JR station. Guess people just knew it. :)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shinjuku New City Hotel TokyoShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - RestoranShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07