Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shinjuku New City Hotel

31-1 Nishi-Shinjuku 4-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Restoran Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bufet Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Persekitaran Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Tarikan Berdekatan Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Shinjuku Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
412 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (412)
Saring ikut:
Chang K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
I FEEL GOOD STAY IN NEW CITY HOTEL

WIFI, DRINKING WATER INSIDE THE ROOM, FREE BUS TO STATION
7.7
I feel good stay in new city hotel, bus to metro station if can pls add 1-2 batch after 10.30 morning.
Florian J. Pelancong solo France, 14 Jun 2015
Great value for money

Good location, clean
8.3
Location is great (Shinjuku), but a bit far from the station (20mn walk). Hopefully there is a free shuttle provided by the hotel (every 20mn). The room was clean, and the hotel was very calm, we had a great sleep. Please note that the check out has to be done before 10am. After that time the client has to pay extra for each hour late...
Helen S. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Mei 2015
Shinjuku New City

the friendy and helpful reception staff, shuttle bus ,quiet room
9
It was great.We were not in our room very much but it had everything we needed when we were. Only suggestion perhaps some help (map) to help people do I g off the Narita Express and tring to fing west exit and shuttle bus stop.
Anusak U. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Mei 2015
Like 3 star hotel

Free wifi ,free shuttle bus
6.7
Near shopping area
Lin J. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mei 2015
Best hotel in Shinjuku

Free shuttle bus service, courteous staff and clean room.
8
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The main reason I like this hotel is due to their service & location. They have a group of very professional staff. All the front desk customer service are very helpful & courteous. Their shuttle service is superb. Very punctual & the driver also very helpful. They'll ensure you never leave behind any of your belongings. Hotel room is very clean. Their twin room is very spacious. I'll definately recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Muzamir H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 Mei 2015
AVERAGE

FREE SHUTTLE BUS, FRIENDLY STAFFS,
6
The room is average. I guess you will get what you pay for. The location is a bit far off from Shinjuku station. Luckily they provided free shuttle bus between the station to the hotel. However around 11 am to 3 pm, the service is temporarily stopped. You better check the bus schedule if you plan to use it. The staff is quite good in English. They even helped me to send my luggage to the airport using the JAL ABc service way before our departure day.
Romeo A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Good location

Location
7
Good
Muzamir H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 Mei 2015
Average

Bus Service, Bus Service, Staff
6
The room is average. The location is a bit far off from Shinjuku Station. Luckily they provide free shuttle bus service to cater guests from the station to the hotel. But you have to refer to the schedule since after 11 am to 3 pm, the service is stopped temporarily. The room is a bit small but it is good enough for us.
Nor F. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 April 2015
Good

Perfect location
8
Convenience with shuttle to station
Liping A. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2015
shuttle service is a plus pt

Very clean. shuttle service is punctual. There is a weighting scale at the lobby which is helpful.
9.3
Very good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shinjuku New City Hotel TokyoShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - RestoranShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - BufetShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - PersekitaranShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Pengangkutan BerdekatanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - BufetShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - BufetShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - PersekitaranShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - BufetShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Tarikan BerdekatanShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - BufetShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2H07