atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shinjuku New City Hotel

31-1 Nishi-Shinjuku 4-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Restoran Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Shinjuku Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 323 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (323)
Senarai mengikut:
Seungjoo P. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 12 Ogos 2014
It's great for business trip.

the best location, reasonable price and the kindness of staffs
10
It's so great and comportable. If I have a chance for staying one more night in Tokyo, I will stay here again. Thank you.
Kervelyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel

Small but clean rooms. Helpful staffs. Shuttle to Shinjuku is a plus factor
6.7
Jing-Wen T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 26 Julai 2014
Good Value, Helpful staff

Staff, Value, Location
9
Sharon R. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Julai 2014
Ok

Clean, spacious, free shuttle to shopping area
7.7
It was good. We were able to rest well. There are also nearby shops in the area.
Jun H. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
Price is all that mattters

Affordable, cheap and value for money
6
Overall a pleasant stay. The service was alright, nothing really impressed me. The shuttle bus was a major bonus.
Gregory E. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Jun 2014
Comfortable, clean, nice

Close to parks Convenient Cleanliness
7.7
My stay at new city hotel was enjoyable, would go back again!
Nattaporn I. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Jun 2014
Value

Shuttle Bus, Near Subway
7
OK
Pramut M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 26 Mei 2014
Cheapest hotel in Tokyo

price, cleanliness, location
5.7
A little far from Shinjuku station but for the price it is unbeatable. The rooms are small for western standards, but is larger than average for JP/HK/SG standards. The front desk is very helpful. Shuttle bus is useful. Will return again.
Ketchanok S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Mei 2014
comfortable

quiet location, free shuttle bus, across shinjuku central park
7
This hotel is located about 20 walk from Shinjuku train station, hence not as convenient on foot. We relied on the free shuttle bus for quite a bit to get to the main Shinjuku shopping area. Near the hotel there are a few restaurants to dine but not that much. Though the chilli pepper place for grilled meat near the hotel is absolutely superb.
Danielle V. Pasangan Canada, 21 Mei 2014
Quick and easy

Free shuttle to Shinjuku station Helpful and friendly staff Nice rooms
9
We enjoyed our one night stay, nice sized rooms and seemed to have lots of ammenities nearby. Helpful staff

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shinjuku New City Hotel TokyoShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - RestoranShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03