Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Shinjuku New City Hotel

31-1 Nishi-Shinjuku 4-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Pusat Operasi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Lobi Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Kaunter Tetamu
Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Kaunter Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Shinjuku Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 287 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (287)
Alasdair M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Just too far from.... everything!

View over the park, cherry blossoms in the park, comfortable rooms.
7.3
Wonderful view from the room of the cherry blossom park and the government building towers. But the hotel is just too far from the public train lines. Although a free shuttle is provided, it stops for a large part of the day and is not suitable for people using the hotel as a base to explore the city. Far too much energy wasted walking to and from this hotel - choose a different one that is closer to the public transport system.
Hedda S. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2014
No-frills stay in the city

1) They have a free shuttle to and from the Shinjuku station 2) Shinjuku Park is just infront of the hotel 3) Has wifi in rooms
6.7
- Bed was not too comfortable and there was an electric socket just above the headboard - Good wifi in rooms - If you're walking, its very near Tochomae subway station, but far from Shinjuku station - Theres a familymart nearby
Renae C. Pasangan United States of America, 05 April 2014
Great location.

Location, location, location
5
When I went to check-in, the man at the front desk seemed very displeased to serve me. I don't speak much Japanese so he seemed very annoyed. The other staff at the hotel were nice except him. The hotel shuttle that shovels guests to and from the Shinjuku station was very convenient. The room we had was very small and the bed was extra hard. It felt like we were sleeping on just the box spring instead of any kind of mattress. At least the rooms were clean. It is ok if you are only staying a couple nights and don't have a lot of luggage.
Almira M. Pasangan Philippines, 04 April 2014
Good hotel close to train station

Shuttle to Shinjuku, Big room, Free wifi
7
Nichola V. Pelancong solo Canada, 01 April 2014
Good Location

good location, clean, comfortable
7.3
This hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. They had a free shuttle to the metro station which was great. It was in a busy, active part of town so always something to do but not on the main nightlife road so was still quiet.
Sze H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mac 2014
/

/
7.3
Shuttle service is quite frequent (20mins), if missed it , will require a 15min walk from Shinjuku Station (which the path is quite direct). Staff can speak conversational English and nice. Room size is quite big , cleanliness acceptable. Price is above average but still worth a try.
Elif C. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Februari 2014
reasonable hotel

price reasonable. supermarket close. shuttle to train.
6
This hotel was reasonable. Room small but clean. Park nearby but a walk to train. They do have a shuttle to and from shinjuku station.
Somrit S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 09 Februari 2014
Just one night in Shinjuku

The hotel is not too far from the Shinjuku train station. The room is quite clean. The hotel has shuttle bus runs between the Shinjuku and the hotel.
7.3
Jan K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Februari 2014
It was an ok stay.

transport to shinjuku station, large hotel, close to park
8.7
it was an ok stay. the only reason I didn't enjoy it was because my neighbor was loud and had children who would scream and thump around. The bed for a 2 person room was small but that was understandable. the location was farther from shinjuku station that I had hoped. but there was a shuttle that allowed you to get picked up and dropped off. I am bad at directions though so I had a hard time finding the location. if it wasn't for my local friend I would have never found it. the staff were courteous and prompt with room cleans. I loved how they provided slippers and night gowns for their customers. the wifi doesn't work from the rooms however. the signal was very weak.
Joseph C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 Februari 2014
Quiet location, standard service

Free shuttle bus, easy check in and out, English speaking staffs
6
The hotel feels very similar to a standard home - quieter suburb, average sized room and bathroom, with standard furniture and amenities. This hotel is a relaxing place to end the day, especially after a full day out in the busier districts. The free shuttle service is a helpful service available for guests, running quite frequently and on time to the schedules. Checking in and out of the hotel was simple and fast, and there was no problems with communicating with the staffs in English.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shinjuku New City Hotel TokyoShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Shinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MandiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Pusat OperasiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - LobiShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Kaunter TetamuShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Kaunter TetamuShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukShinjuku New City Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06