Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

berdasarkan
2326 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (2326)
Saring ikut:
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 Ogos 2015
Location and access

Location, access, and convenience to where we should be
7.3
It isn't a good hotel and definitely not that cheap compared to others but it only offers convenience as it is accessible to terminals and railway train. They must improve their food and the quality. Breakfast food served in buffet are not really good for breakfast as it is more for lunch or dinner. The quality is bland as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allyson B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Ogos 2015
Helpful staff, mediocre food, average hotel

Airport service, free breAkfast, helpful staff
8
Very pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ron-Ron T. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2015
shogun review

Wifi. Pool. Room
7.3
good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans R. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 24 Ogos 2015
Good stay

Location, price, clean
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Md F. Kumpulan Bangladesh, 19 Ogos 2015
Everything is good

Everything is fine without breakfast
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Ogos 2015
The Best Yet Simply

Hospitality, Ambiance and Amenities
9.3
Good Experience and I'll be visited again and again. I'll recommend also to my friends and family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerahmeel C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 Ogos 2015
Won't return back there

Near the Mrt station, One ride to MOA, Near the airport
5
Ordinary. Although, a hotel I can't recommend. Security is always on my mind during my stay there. I can't leave my laptop on the room since I have to leave the key to the lobby every time I have to go out.The AC cannot be controlled since there is no remote control, better be patient with the room temperature as you can't control it. Room cleaning is not guaranteed unless you request.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Ogos 2015
great location

location, price, room
8
it was pleasant...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiela T. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
rude staff

the location is good we stayed at the hotel for 1 night we have our reservation from agoda and the staff didnt attend to us. and told my partner to shut up.
7.3
Nice location but rude staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08