atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1872 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1872)
Senarai mengikut:
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
Mary J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
it was okay.

clean room, near to the airport and Mall of Asia,
6
Our stay was good. One thing needs improvement is their customer service. The staff in the front desk didn't help us in getting taxi and just want to settle for their recommended taxi.
Japsey P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8.7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Dandrio T. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
worth for money..will comeback again,,

foodlocationstaff
5.7
fine... hate bed bugs hope do something about it :)
Michelle J. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Uncomfortable, room is not nice

only it is near the airport
2.7
Uncomfortable, the lobby has dim light it looks like a haunted place esp. The information area, the room is not spaceous it looks different from the picture. No best things, only it is near the airport
John H. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Julai 2014
Value for Money

Close to MRT, Mall of Asia and Close to Airport
6
Jean-Marie G. Pasangan Belgium, 15 Julai 2014
noisy
4
i will not stay hear anymore because the staff don't care about you and the surrounding of the hotel is NOT pleasant
Susan K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Julai 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Norberto A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.
Alan P. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06