atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2137 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (2137)
Saring mengikut:
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
James M. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
Travel back and fourth

Food, Swimming pool on roof with good sunlight and bar and catering on roof
8.3
Very good we always stay here when we come into Manila. the prices are more then fair.
Samantha B. Pasangan Italy, 23 Januari 2015
convenient location between airport - SM Mall

location for shopping prior to departure; staff is kind; roof pool and terrace.
4.3
At my second stay at Shogun: - Coming from the airport no taxi knew where to locate the hotel - Room had one window on indoor garage. No chance of daylight. - A/C was noisy - Breakfast in no window hall. Only electric lights. Modest offer. - kind service - terrace and roof pool ok. Terrace film screenings.
Fiedler K. Pasangan Germany, 23 Januari 2015
Bad, dirty and dangerous sourrounding

Food
4
Not recommended for foreigners with little travel experience in the philippines
Enkhjargal J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Mongolia, 22 Januari 2015
Stay at the Shogun Hotel

Cheap, Location, staff
8
It was not bad at all.
Grace O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
good

close ti the airport
7
its ok not bad at all
Charina M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
good

value for money & accessible to transportation
9.3
during check-out the staff made us wait ,(we waited for a couple of minutes )they did not inform us that we're ok for check out. only when i f/up the status did they said that we're ok for check-out!!!! only one outlet for charging.
Grace B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Good location & affordable

Friendly Staff
8
Great.Friendly staff & comfortable rooms.
Greg S. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Januari 2015
My review of the the Shogun Hotel

Location of hotel is good, size of the room is good, and the handy location.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there, but the breakfast was not for tourists.
Jan O. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 14 Januari 2015
Shogun Suite Hotel

shuttle
5.3
I stayed there just because I needed a hub to the airport and traffic in Manilla can be slow. I came from outside the town and had to catch an early plane. For the price and location it is a good stop with shuttle to airport.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06