Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada
2296 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (2296)
Saring ikut:
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey S. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Julai 2015
Hotel staff location food price

Price location and staff plus ok food and amenities
8
Pleasant in every aspect priced right
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Julai 2015
nice, good location

location, staff, food
8
satisfied with cleanliness. excellent location, friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choon K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Julai 2015
General

Food room and location
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fadim H. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Julai 2015
lack of charging ports. Overpriced airport trans

Location, near moa and mrt. Price is quite ok. I like the design of the room.
6.3
It was ok. Decent room, but for a group of 4, i think the hotel needs to add more charging ports esp near the bed. Because in our stay, the port is near the tv and there is only one/two port so we had to unplug the tv.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fiona K. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Julai 2015
The room was inferior & small

Location was great
3
We were uncomfortable, lack of cleanliness, toilet would not flush, breakfast was a joke, we would not go back there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
Just an ordinary hotel

Location, distance, convenience
7
Nothing really noteworthy with this place except for it's proximity to key destinations (airport, terminals, mall). Food is pricey and awful particularly their buffet breakfast, as it doesn't serve real breakfast food. Alternative is to go out in nearby malls and get a decent meal for the same price point.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Julai 2015
Near metro good location small hotel

Near metro station,swimming pool,near shopping area
7
We arrive quite late evening,very easy to find since its located just near metro station in Pasay near airport. There is small swimming pool at hotel roof but the only thing I dont like we have to pay for using the towel even we re hotel guest. We had stayed for 2 nights only price of the room thoight quite expensive considering hotel situation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robinson A. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
value for money

affordable, location and breakfast buffet
6.3
Still noticed creepy crawlers on the floor. This is my 3rd time to stay at shogun. The first two stay was a bit disappointing. But noticed overall repairs in the rooms. Will still consider staying again. I hope the bed gets an upgrade.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aga M. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 Julai 2015
Free breakfast disgusting bar service hopeless

Pool, proximity to airport, room size
4.7
We went upstairs to have a drink and getting a tonic appeared impossible. We could get it if we made it a gin&tonic though (?!). Got gin on the rocks. Asked for tonic, but they couldn't give us tonic because it was for mixing... I've just bought a Gin!? Can I have some tonic with it please. Tonic was kept open, outside of the fridge with glad wrap to cover the can... Breakfast we simply skipped, all looked like rubber. Other staff were very friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07