Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Filipina 1300

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2476 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (2476)
Saring ikut:
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilbert C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Mei 2016
Its OK
4.7
Shogun hotel suites has a perfect location, close to the train station, and one ride away from mall of asia. What i did not like about it is the facilities, the pool is not clear. It doesnt look clean to swim on it. I found baby cockroaches on the flooor and my bed. Breakfast buffet was ok. Nothing special. Staff were friendly except receptionist who rather text on their phone than attend to a guest. I would come back here but i hope no more cockroaches this time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julio G. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2016
very small room
5.3
could not use the pool, can't say.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee B. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mei 2016
Good value for money
4.7
G
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellaine G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 April 2016
Can be improve
4.3
room is dark because they are suing dim lights...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 April 2016
Bad hotel
2.7
Staff at reception very nice Breakfast was ok but when I went to leave they tried to charge me for juice No where and no one said anything about charge for juice It says free breakfast Not happy Room does not look like pics and location is very disappointing Not worth the price at all Will never stay again and will tell everyone not to stay there Your owners should be ashamed Sogo is better and cheaper then you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jovy L. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 16 April 2016
A/C Not in good condition
5.3
The A/C was not cooling properly.. We were sweating the whole night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 16 April 2016
Ok for a short stay
4.7
Hotel was very good for the price, but food at the restaurant wasn't very good (was tired and ate there out of convenience). Pool water was green and not clear, did not swim
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce M. Pasangan Canada, 15 April 2016
Will never go back.
3
Front desk staff were not friendly. In a filthy part of Manila. Opened up the bar fridge, cockroaches fell out, room infested with cockroaches. AC unit was located beside the bed, blowing directly on it, looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. Had a shower, the water was brown, I could tell this as it would not drain from the tub. Ordered food to the room, found a bug in the Lomi my GF ordered. The water in the pool was milky so did not swim. Had booked for two days, left after the first night. Told the manager why we were leaving, asked for a refund for the second night, did not get it. They did give us a free shuttle to our next hotel and did not charge us for the food we ordered . All in all, a very disappointing stay and will never be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nestor J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2016
Near A Mall, Terminals, LRT/ MRT
4.7
The hotel is ok. Location is near a metro point mall and accessible to transportation. Staff are nice and respectful. We got a family room for 4 pax. One of the aircons in the first room they assigned to us is not working so we transferred to another room, which is much bigger. They have a buffet breakfast but if you want for a good serving, be early.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08