atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2089 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (2089)
Saring mengikut:
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
Justin T. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Disember 2014
Good Wifi, food and un-friendly staff

Wifi, food and roof top area
4.7
Good food and good wifi. Sadly that's where it ends. This hotel has the potential to be much better if the staff cared more about their tenants. It was movie night but because there were only a few people the staff choose to watch soccer. After asking twice were is the movies, getting no response I gave up. Another night I asked for music to be put on in the roof area only to be told that the speakers weren't working. Funny that that had been working the nights before. Very busy area and difficult to access. Won't be staying again
Joseph S. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Disember 2014
Shogun Suite Hotel
4.3
Well the place is old and run down, if you don't mind roaches running around, poor food for breakfast, it was cold and tasteless.. if you don't mind 3 inch mattresses... I did not even get room service the next day no clean towels....
Analyn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Disember 2014
Shocked.

Swimming pool only
2.3
Not comfortable.was shocked of the outlooks and its a small space(so different from the pics online)water from the shower clogged out in the floor washroom.the rest is really just normal.yeah true from the other reviews that you got what you pay.(its a reference from my friend😔😔)charge of experienced.
Kuoh Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Disember 2014
short stay experience

swimming pools, good attendants serviceand food
7.3
quite ok, but the area quite complicated.
Garry M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Disember 2014
good hotel

rooftop pool , food, room
8
i only stayed one night but was impressed enough to go back again, but for a few more days next time. food cheap and lots of it..room small but compact, had everything i wanted except coffee/tea making facilities.. but room service can provide there.. no complaints about the hotel..enjoyed my brief stay
Roy G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 Disember 2014
Regular guess

Good location, complimentary wifi and breakfast
7
Air conditioner is good and strong, wifi was not that great. Good location
Spencer R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Disember 2014
bad bad bad
4
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.
Sheryl A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 November 2014
"We didn't feel completely comfortable"

Hotel is very accessible to shopping malls, bus terminals and some other well-known public spots
5
Not so good. The front desk staff was not that friendly and entertaining. I'm surprised to see our room, I was expecting for a bigger one.. And oh my, they don't have hair dryer! I should have brought mine! lol... The resort was nice though just that and it would have been nicer to have a few more amenities. Nothing special with their buffet breakfast.. I remember, I asked the waiter if they have juice or something.. because I don't drink coffee/tea.. Oh well, I am not sure we would stay there again we didn't feel completely comfortable.
Scott R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 November 2014
Mixed purpose stay

Reasonable price for the services available to choose from
8
Ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07