atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2020 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (2020)
Saring mengikut:
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
Duy N. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 24 Oktober 2014
Good budget hotel

Good budget hotel
5.7
Good budget hotel & near the train.
Guy S. Pasangan Australia, 17 Oktober 2014
Satisfied customer

location pool close to airport
10
it was only overnight but the 12 oclock checkout was great gave time to have a swim before going to the airport
Barry L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
no gun in stead of shogun

there where not 3 best things
3.7
the food, the only thing i could eat was eggs and toast,and had to tell them the eggs where cold ,and the toaster was some sort of oven they insisted for my own safesty i take there taxis. it cost me every time 250 pescos...but to come back to the hotel by taxi cost me 68 pecesos.... wheni left the hotel i was going to another hotel,,its cost me 250 pesco...the other hotel was on the other side,,i could have walked there.but they just wanted the money.. was very upset and disappointed at this hotel
Kelly R. Pasangan Canada, 11 Oktober 2014
Value

Transport to the airport was economical, staff was efficient and friendly.
4.7
I am glad we didn't stay longer. The hotel needs an upgrade or lower the price per night. Not a super neighborhood. Buffet breakfast was pretty grim. I would not recommend staying here.
Emelita P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Oktober 2014
ALWAYS BETTER

Good Food. Convenient. Comfortable.
8.3
I would personally recommend this hotel. I am very satisfied with my stay in shogun. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. But I've encounter a slight problem. During our stay there we put specifically in our reservation requesting them to fetch us at the airport. Normally it was free. When we arrived at manila no one pick us put, so we called the hotel to send someone to pick us but they said it will be charge for 600 pesos. I was a bit disappointed. But beyond that it was a pleasant stay in their hotel.
Senthil M. Pasangan India, 09 Oktober 2014
Area is not advisable. So find better hotel

Easy access to airport
5.3
There are no big negatives about hotel except the room looks like very congested. But area is uncomfortable. People around this hotel seems not safe to approach or go around. Possible of pick pocket n other issues will happen. Receptionist n staff are not bad. But they seems not pleasant n not interested to work it seems.
Mark W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
cheap choice

Price, close to airport, close to mall
6.7
Have stayed here a few times (read my other reviews)and you should expect to get what you pay for, it is nothing fancy just a clean, cheap hotel and good value for money. For the first time I used the roof swimming pool which was fine but you have to pay 40PHP for pool towel, can not take towels from room to the pool. There are not many hotels around for this price and all-in-all it is worth it. I would stay there again.
Omar S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Not a 3 star hotel

none
4.7
Scary, I was warned by the taxi driver that the area is dangerous, and he was right. The room was tiny and more of a 1 star, or even less, breakfast was terrible, rice and vegetable and fried eggs. Poor, rough neighbourhood.
Sharon L. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
shouble be more flexible

massage
5
U check in at 6pm n i was forced to extended another day coz staff refused to so extention for mi... so un cooperative. Onli few hours i cn stay as i arrived late. If i stay at kabayan hotel is a different story..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07