atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1753 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1753)
Rolando A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2013
Fantastic

Easy access to Airport and to the City Proper
8
Its really interesting and excitement and its a good experience
Don A. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 April 2014
Basically Friendlily

Clean, Friendlily staff, close to airport.
6
Only good if you want a cheap stop over and going somewhere else .
Vanessa G. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 April 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We like the room & the staff

Area. Rooms. Staff.
8
We like our room. The staff are nice. Food is great. Easy access to the airport & shopping mall.
Keith B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 April 2014
Hotel ok

Nonthing-close to a mall
5
Crowed street in front of hotel made access difficult. Close to Jolie Bees and a mall.
Yifan L. Pasangan China, 03 April 2014
the air conditioner is so noisy, can't sleep well

Arrange car for customer but need to charge
6.3
We have ten people live there, all of them can't sleep well at night coz the AC is too noisy ! And the bed is too small for us. Outside the hotel is also busy and noisy place. Kind of mess...
Ernest H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2014
The hotel is within walking distance of the metro

Vicinity to metro, central location in Pasay, reasonable rate
8.3
We stayed for only one night, but the room was comfortable, but not very big. The price was reasonable, as we booked online and it is vert close to the metro and a mall.
Eusebio A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
Average hotel

Near airport, near mall, centrally located
7
Staff not keen on helping us in giving direction tO WHERE WE ARE GOING. During check out it seems there guest are looters we need to wait until the inspectors gave a nod that everything is still in tact at our occupied room.
Wendell E. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
good. . great

good money value,
8.3
good money value, acces to public transport. The food is ok in my standards
Lorena P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 Mac 2014
Dont like

Location
4.7
Room is too small. Bed is not comfortable
Noel E. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Mac 2014
clean friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, close to trains
7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04