atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/Teres Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 303
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 840 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (840)
Saring ikut:
Chris W. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mei 2015
Bangkok Kempinski

Staff, decore, location
10
First class as always with Kempinki hotels
Ng S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 Mei 2015
A Comfortable Stay

Room, Service, Cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Amher D. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 April 2015
decadence

everything and everything
10
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Kheang R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Cambodia, 20 April 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.
Ng M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 April 2015
perfect

location, facilities, services
10
good experiences
San P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 15 April 2015
Best in Bangkok

Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
10
Best of the best in Bangkok
Hamid S. Pasangan Canada, 11 April 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9.3
Shyan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 April 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Tak K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 04 April 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
9.3
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Pam L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Mac 2015
Nice hotel, very near BTS

good place, comfort and good view
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A02