atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/Teres Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 303
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 628 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
9.6
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (628)
Senarai mengikut:
Caroline C. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Li L. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Julai 2014
Fantastic stay, great location.

Location, location, location
9.3
All of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Very comfortable bed, surprise to receive a birthday cake for one of the guest's birthday during our stay. Marvelous!
Byung-Mann P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 05 Julai 2014
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9.7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. Kumpulan Cambodia, 04 Julai 2014
Good

Big 5star Nice
6
Natalie M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 02 Julai 2014
Fabulous! Try it for yourself!

Rooms spacious and clean, Friendly staff, Free beverages from mini bar!
9.7
Very enjoyable. Would not think twice to stay again.
Subongghot S. Kumpulan Thailand, 02 Julai 2014
Very comfortable stay and Neat room design

Location, Design and quietness
9.7
Sarah L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Julai 2014
Great weekend break

Location, service and pool
9
Great sevice thoughout our stay, the location of the hotel make the transfer from the airport a short one, ideal for a weekend break. Very close to local restaurants and shopping.
Poh S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
it exceeded my expectation !

convenient shopping location
10
Bashar A. Kumpulan Kuwait, 25 Jun 2014
verry nice

location,quality,servise
9.3
It was excelent stay and will stay in the same hotel next time
Yong K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 Jun 2014
I will return to this hotel again.

Good quality restaurant, Friendly staff and Room comfort
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B02