atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/Teres Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 303
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 658 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.6
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (658)
Senarai mengikut:
Ana A. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 20 September 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8.7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 September 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9.3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Tat H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 September 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8.7
Lyna N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Cambodia, 01 September 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9.3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Ogos 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Pasangan Qatar, 08 Ogos 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9.7
Angeline G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8.3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Julai 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 18 Julai 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B03