atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/Teres Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 303
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 677 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.6
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (677)
Saring mengikut:
Yee C. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
good location

location
10
Gary N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 September 2014
Good Location, Beautiful Hotel & Excellent Service

Hotel is just ste
9.3
Wei Z. Pasangan Singapore, 26 September 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8.7
The hotel is centrally located beside Siam Paragon with Siam BTS within minutes. Secondly they have a wide breakfast buffet and the noodle bar that the staff recommended is fantastic. Lastly, it's their excellent service as they pro actively asked how they could help.Though overall I really enjoyed my stay, I would have to agree with others on the horrible lighting system in the room as it makes the room brightly heated with the centralised air conditioning system fixed at 25 degrees. Not sure whether my room had a faulty air con but this hotel will be in my preferred hotel list when travelling to Bangkok.
Leo J. Pasangan China, 25 September 2014
Siam Kempinski A Top-notch Choice in Bangkok

Cleanliness, Lobby, Pool
9.7
Nearly a perfect place to stay, but as a top 5-star hote, in-room lighting control need a bit upgrade. We will be glad to come back again in the future.
Lyna N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Cambodia, 21 September 2014
Best hotel for family

Good location, good value of hotel room price, also good Sunday seafood.
9.7
Highly recommend for family with young childrent,
Jamie J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 21 September 2014
is this what I should expect from a 5 stars hotel?

location.
3.7
i was very disappointed with my stay!the hotel have totally ruined my honeymoon trip! staffs were very impolite! room was dirty! breaskfast was very bad, very little choices and food quality was bad for a 5 stars hotel! bellboy wasn't willing to help to carry luggages!
Ana A. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 20 September 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8.7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 September 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9.3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Kia K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 September 2014
Excellence hotel!

Location, children friendly, staff services
9
Everything is perfect!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik MandiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TamanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B03