atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsuen Wan Jumlah bilik: 240
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3298 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (3298)
Saring mengikut:
Muhammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2014
bagus & memuaskan

kemas
6.7
ok. dan menyenangkan
Mohd S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 November 2013
tempat bersih, kemudahan pengangkutan berhapiran h

bersih, selesa, mudah
7.3
walaupun lewat sampai ke hotel, dipermudahkan lagi dengan kecekapan staff untuk memudahkan check in dan check out pada keesok harinya. Bilik bersih dan kemudahan pengangkutan berhampiran dengan hotel memudahkan lagi perjalanan kami.
Shiew Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 September 2012
Hotel Kurang Menarik dan Perkhidmatan kurang baik

Lokasi Boleh Tahan
3.3
Tilam katil terdapat kulat kecil. Pada waktu malam digigit oleh kulat- kulat kecil tersebut. Di samping itu, perkakas electric untuk mendidih air sudah pun berkarat dan sangat kotor di dalamnya. Walaupun dicuci banyak kali kotoran tidak dapat dikeluarkan juga. Lokasi hotel boleh tahan.
Gunaseelan V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 22 November 2014
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7.7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Rachel E. Pasangan Philippines, 14 November 2014
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7.7
Cezann T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 November 2014
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6.7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Tham S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 November 2014
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8.3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 November 2014
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 November 2014
tan

location
7.3
Tan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 08 November 2014
worthless
2.7
I book 3 rooms for 5 night . On the day of arrival after I check in , realized my room is too small , after my luggage put in the room floor , there is no walking space at all . the toilet is small till you can be careful not to knock yourself against the wall . this hotel room is not suitable for 3 beds at all . If I know the room is so small , I will not even consider to book at all . I only stay for 1 night and move to another hotel shortly . The hotel standard should not put 3 bedded room suitable , more like cheating

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08