Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Tsuen Wan Jumlah bilik: 240
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
3563 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (3563)
Saring ikut:
Muhammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2014
bagus & memuaskan

kemas
6.7
ok. dan menyenangkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 November 2013
tempat bersih, kemudahan pengangkutan berhapiran h

bersih, selesa, mudah
7.3
walaupun lewat sampai ke hotel, dipermudahkan lagi dengan kecekapan staff untuk memudahkan check in dan check out pada keesok harinya. Bilik bersih dan kemudahan pengangkutan berhampiran dengan hotel memudahkan lagi perjalanan kami.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiew Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 September 2012
Hotel Kurang Menarik dan Perkhidmatan kurang baik

Lokasi Boleh Tahan
3.3
Tilam katil terdapat kulat kecil. Pada waktu malam digigit oleh kulat- kulat kecil tersebut. Di samping itu, perkakas electric untuk mendidih air sudah pun berkarat dan sangat kotor di dalamnya. Walaupun dicuci banyak kali kotoran tidak dapat dikeluarkan juga. Lokasi hotel boleh tahan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka Y. Pasangan China, 26 Julai 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5.7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
unpleasant stay
3.3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2.7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek H. Pelancong solo Canada, 08 Julai 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6.7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tak M. Pelancong solo Canada, 29 Jun 2015
room too more

no.
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharena S. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6.7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chau C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Jun 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7.3
d
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04