atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 268
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3922 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (3922)
Saring mengikut:
Jaslyn K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
-

Near to the mtr station.
5
Cherie K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
good

location..shuttle bus...
7.7
be back
Joice A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
4d3n stay at silka seaview

Free shuttle, good location, value for money
6.7
Wing S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
Good location but overpriced

Location location and location
7
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Henry C. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Disember 2014
Good Hotel

good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
8.3
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Marlene T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice

Centrally located, good
8
It was clean and tidy
Huizhen O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
short trip

convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
7
Christine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Disember 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi

Convenience, good location & budget hotel
6
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Liew Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2014
will come back next time

Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
8.3
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Nadira A. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Disember 2014
A good hotel with not so good staff

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B07