atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 268
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 4061 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (4061)
Saring ikut:
Ip W. Pelancong solo Portugal, 25 Mac 2015
Good to stay for a short night to visit parents

Location is good and room is tidy
10
Hui S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
Disappointed with the cleanliness of bedsheets etc

Location, local food around and convenient
5
Have always stay at silka but this time round was disappointing as the bedsheets and cover are stained even after asking to change the air on is not good.
Anthony D. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2015
Good hotel great location

God hotel great location
6.7
It's a clean hotel with easy access to everywhere
Chin L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 17 Mac 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel

conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
8
Vinh T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 16 Mac 2015
good location

locate at Kowloon center
8
Good location. Next to Night market
Vinh T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 Mac 2015
good location. rigid policy.

good location. good price. near night market.
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Annabella A. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Mac 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location

Cleanliness, service, location.
8.3
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Elaine Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 13 Mac 2015
Good quality and price.

Comfort, clean, customer service,
7.7
Good for the price paid
Janice D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mac 2015
excellent

location, value, service
9
Excellent
Paolo S. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Mac 2015
A little bit of everything

The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
7.3
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C04