atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 268
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3796 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (3796)
Saring mengikut:
Samuel W. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Oktober 2014
good location hotel

shopping,entertainment,location
8
I should said that the best thing l like this hotel is the location.
Vivian B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
3 days 2 night stay at Silka Seaview Hotel

its proximity to nathan road and the MTR station
5.7
what was disappointing though is the small room.you can hardly move around once your luggages are open..i even wandered if this was the room i reserved for the expensive price that i paid for it without even amenities such as free breakfast..
Koh C. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 Oktober 2014
small room but good location

good location, friendly and helpful staff, well equipped toilet
7
rooms was a little too samll, but location was within 5 min walk to mtr station, with convenience store nearby.
Xian L. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Oktober 2014
comfortable

location, comfort, convenience
8
comfortable, very convenient
Kwok W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 September 2014
Good

Location, price
8.3
Good
Gladys R. Pasangan Philippines, 25 September 2014
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness

location, internet connection, cleanliness
8
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.
Sonny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 September 2014
good location,good value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Hui S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 24 September 2014
easy access convenient and clean hotel

easy access, lots of food around and clean hotel
6.3
this is my 2nd time staying in the hotel, everything is good.
Dennis L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 September 2014
Simple & Clean

Great Location, Clean, Comfy
7.3
My overall stay was comfortable as this has been my numerous stay at this hotel. Great plus about this hotel is the great location and convenience of good local food near the hotel.
Sangi T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 September 2014
Next city area

Good service, very clean
10
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C07