Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 4672 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (4672)
Saring ikut:
Ou Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 01 Mei 2016
OK
4.3
OK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlotte T. Pasangan Singapore, 28 April 2016
Good location
4.7
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
5
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 April 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
4.7
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle Q. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 25 April 2016
Room
3
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Winnie N. Pasangan United States of America, 25 April 2016
Great location!
6.3
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niven L. Pasangan Singapore, 25 April 2016
off peak value
6.3
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lydia L. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 April 2016
Great location but average stay
4.3
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan G. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 April 2016
Great value and location
6.3
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan G. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 April 2016
Great Location and value
6
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02