Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 4498 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (4498)
Saring ikut:
Bryle C. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2016
Great Location!

Location, price and free use of handy phone
7.7
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sriyati A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 30 Januari 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money

Clean. Good Location
6.7
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine A. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Januari 2016
Family vacation

They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
8.7
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roderick R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
satisfied

location
7.7
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andre G. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Januari 2016
good location, reasonable price

location, price, staff
7
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 23 Januari 2016
easy, simple and convenient

easy, simple and convenient
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wayne H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Januari 2016
Small but cozy

Location, cozy, worth the price
8.7
Pleasant.. Didnt get to try the food there as surrounding too many food to try..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alcharchad P. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 22 Januari 2016
Good location, Clean room

Good location, Clean room, quiet place
9.3
Good location, Clean room, quiet place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriel T. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
Wonderful stay in Hong Kong

Value for money, clean and good location
8
We enjoyed our stay and the location was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eileen N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
Overall a gd place to stay at.

Location, comfort of the room and gd service.
7
Room is small but felt cosy. the hp is a very gd feature. can call back to sg n surf Internet like YouTube and browser and map for navigation for free. YouTube meant for entertaining kids. Service was gd as I arrived at the hotel at 8am, they tried to give us 2 rooms for us to check in at 10plus instead of the usual 2pm. :) Service is not bad, things requested was given, make up room was efficient. room facilities condition is about 7/10. not as new buy still alright. we stayed for 7 nights. bed abit small though but ok too. overall is a gd place to stay at. nearby mtr, abt 3 mins walk to exit c.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05