Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 268
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
4198 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (4198)
Saring ikut:
Tham C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Julai 2015
Good location

Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonette W. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Julai 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.

Location, service
6
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 25 Julai 2015
A very convenient chic hotel

located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan L. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Julai 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Voon S. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Julai 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
3
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Good location

Location, housekeeping staff, environment
7
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Avril Z. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Julai 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room

Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
8
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Julai 2015
Good hotel at a great spot

big room, great location, free smart phone use
8.7
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim I. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Julai 2015
Will not recommended to friends

1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
4.7
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Julai 2015
Worth it!

Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
9.3
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01