Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 4742 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (4742)
Saring ikut:
Grace L. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Mei 2016
Satisfied
5.3
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Yeong L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Mei 2016
Good hotel with great location
6.3
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Zhi Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 24 Mei 2016
Value for money and gd location
4.7
N.A.
Sin C. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mei 2016
Cheap and good
3.7
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Ng S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Mei 2016
Overall ok
4
Overall ok
Tak H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 Mei 2016
Good!
5
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Holly O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
5.3
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Ignatius O. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Good lacation
4.3
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Saw K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Good location. Convenient
5.3
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Michael A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Good location and value for money
4.7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01