Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 4682 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (4682)
Saring ikut:
Sue H. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2016
Convenience
6.3
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2016
convenience
5.3
sufficent facilities inside the room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Walter C. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 03 Mei 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
6.7
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pimlada N. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Mei 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
4.7
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2016
.
3.7
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ou Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 01 Mei 2016
OK
4.3
OK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fui K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 30 April 2016
Free mobile phone provided
4
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fui K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 30 April 2016
Free mobile phone provided
4
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlotte T. Pasangan Singapore, 28 April 2016
Good location
4.7
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
5
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07