atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 268
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3868 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (3868)
Saring mengikut:
Heng S. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 November 2014
Good

Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
8
Hendy T. Pasangan Singapore, 14 November 2014
very good

cleanliness and staff friendlines
9.7
very good
Anna L. Pasangan Philippines, 13 November 2014
goodt

they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
7
our stay was a good one
Brandon C. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 November 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel

Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
6.7
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Son L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 November 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money, and good location
6
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Ruby R. Pasangan Philippines, 07 November 2014
Value for Money

Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
9
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Peter M. Pasangan New Zealand, 07 November 2014
small rooms but good location

location price
6
Enjoyable
Jean B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 07 November 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanliness, decoration
8.7
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Clarissa E. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 November 2014
Nice to stay

Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
9.7
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Duncan M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 November 2014
Bathroom fan dont work

friendly staff, good location, price
8.3
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A06