atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 268
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 4028 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (4028)
Saring ikut:
Chin T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Februari 2015
Staff was not friendly and no smiling at all.

Great location, near to Tin Hou Temple
5
Overall was quite good. It's just the staff wasn't friendly. Great location to Mongkok and Jordan.
Tanawadee K. Kumpulan Thailand, 26 Februari 2015
Good Location & Good service

Location, Price, Service
8.3
Yau H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Februari 2015
good

comfortable, clean, convenient
7
good
John W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2015
Good all round

Location, price, good welcome.
8.3
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Danny W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 08 Februari 2015
Economical for business stay

location, free internet, economical
7.3
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Wing S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Februari 2015
Great location poor house keeping

Location location location
6.3
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Guoxin L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 30 Januari 2015
Many tourist group

Location, price, room
6.7
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Wang E. Pelancong perniagaan China, 30 Januari 2015
just for location

service
6.7
Sonny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
value for money,comfort and good location

location,staff,comfort
9
Kevin A. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Januari 2015
ID STAY AGAIN

CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
7
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C03