Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 4725 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (4725)
Saring ikut:
Ignatius O. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Good lacation
4.3
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Saw K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Good location. Convenient
5.3
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Michael A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Good location and value for money
4.7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Kenny G. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2016
Alright accommodation
6
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Tiong T. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Mei 2016
Value for money
4.7
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Serene L. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mei 2016
Satisfactory stay but poor "after sales" customer
4.7
Hotel location is near MTR and lots of eatery around. Smart phone provided is a very nice touch, could buy discounted tickets to attractions and even free international call. Front desk staffs are not rude but no smile and can't help but felt they are just getting their job done and nothing more. Wrote a email to the hotel after returning home as I had left my staff card in the room. Knowing that there's very slim chance I will get it back as housekeeping staff might treat it as some useless plastic card and threw it away. However, I would still appreciate a reply from the hotel. But nope, not a word from the hotel and I have waited for 5 days before I write this review.
David W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2016
Very helpful and friendly
6.7
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Qian H. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Mei 2016
basic facilities, good location
6
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Ginalyn G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Good location and value for money
5.3
Good location and value for money.Will definitely come back.
Alex A. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Just Cheap
3.7
I requested for a double bed and non-smoking room and they gave us a twin bed, in a smoking level. The hallway reeks of cigarette smoke and the lift has lots of cigarette butts in the entrance. We requested for a transfer and they did transfer us a day later, but the hallway of the supposedly "non-smoking" level smelled like cigarette smoke. The rooms are really small but since it's HK, I wouldn't complain about that. It just that it needs a lot of renovations. The wallpapers were peeling and the window seals have molds growing in them. I've been to a couple of hotels in HK and the staff are always friendly and accommodating. I do feel that they need to train their staff more on how to address guests' requests and questions. Just answering politely or at least smiling once would be a big improvement. The only redeeming factor was the location, right beside Temple street, you can walk within a couple of minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and a little bit further and your on the busy shopping streets of Mongkok. And the free phone is a nice touch if you didn't buy your own sim card.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06