atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 141
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 880 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (880)
Senarai mengikut:
Azmi S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 November 2013
Bilik terlalu kecil

internet laju
4
Bilik terlalu kecil,nak solat pun kena atas tilam,bilik air pun terlalu kecil
Michael C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 27 Ogos 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7.3
Kenneth L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3.3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Julai 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7.3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8.3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Pelancong solo China, 06 Julai 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5.7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.
Yung L. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2014
great

staff service, cleaning, surrounding
8.7
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.
Mayvika L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Jun 2014
good stay

good stay
10
good stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe

Ulasan Pelanggan - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02