Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1093 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (1093)
Saring ikut:
Azmi S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 29 November 2013
Bilik terlalu kecil

internet laju
4
Bilik terlalu kecil,nak solat pun kena atas tilam,bilik air pun terlalu kecil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Earl C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Januari 2016
good

location, clean, complete
9.3
il be coming back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Januari 2016
decent stay

rooms, staff, location
8
room is a little bit small but so far it's clean location is fine staff are friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pasangan Canada, 17 Januari 2016
Pleasant and a comfortable stay

hotel shuttle, convenient location and pleasant staffs
8.7
This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shimojima I. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 16 Januari 2016
MY REVIEW

1.near to the MTR station 2.near to shopping district 3. supermarket and cafeteria/canteen nearby
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Januari 2016
Rooms are appropriate for the price paid

cleanliness, helpful staff, free shuttle service
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marina V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 Januari 2016
poor customer service especially their staff @cafe

The location was near at mtr and accessible. Nearby for tourist spot and shoppning center.
5.3
The room was a bit disappointed. At first when we entered in the room, there's a cigarette smell. Outside view was great since we're at 15th floor. Only one male staff at the receiving area was polite and good customer service tough he only open the door for us he knows how to greet and he got sincere smile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai F. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 08 Januari 2016
No comment, I will not book this hotel anymore.
3.3
Stayed not comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura O. Pasangan Ireland, 05 Januari 2016
city stay

location, handy phone provided, good wifi
7
Staff were friendly, room is small but it's typical for this area of the city, room was serviced daily, handy phone was amazing a great bonus to our stay. 5 minute walk to option of two metro stations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ricard H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Taiwan, 05 Januari 2016
good location

good location
8
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06