atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 141
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 908 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (908)
Saring mengikut:
Azmi S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 November 2013
Bilik terlalu kecil

internet laju
4
Bilik terlalu kecil,nak solat pun kena atas tilam,bilik air pun terlalu kecil
Cheung T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 07 Oktober 2014
moderate

can do better
7.7
Veronica B. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7.3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Pasangan China, 29 September 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9.3
Yuen F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 28 September 2014
ok la

ok la
6
Jiaqiao L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 25 September 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3.3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Pasangan Singapore, 11 September 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8.3
6 days
Mok S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 01 September 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7.3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 27 Ogos 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7.3
미라 정. Pelancong solo South Korea, 26 Ogos 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe

Ulasan Pelanggan - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01