Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon (Olympic MTR Station Exit C4), Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1161 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (1161)
Saring ikut:
Azmi S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 29 November 2013
Bilik terlalu kecil

internet laju
4
Bilik terlalu kecil,nak solat pun kena atas tilam,bilik air pun terlalu kecil
Bretton D. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mei 2016
This Hotel is good location
5
Silka is very nice view, Johnny is very helpful when I was lost my phone I'm very thankful to him. Clean room and value for money.
Tan L. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mei 2016
Great staff and value for $$
5
The hotel is good. However the location is quite far from Mongkok, the happening place such as Ladies Market. Good thing is the hotel offers free shuttle to Mongkok every hourly basis. Bad news is u need to walk almost 15'mins back to hotel every night if u happen to shop at Mongkok. Staff is really friendly and polite. Love their service. Room is small. But sufficient enough for Asian couple.
Tamara K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 12 Mei 2016
Nice place for its money
5.7
A place is clean, all the facilities were supplied. To our pity there were no bigbed rooms as we required, but we dealt with that. Beds are a bit too short for high people. Staff is helpful, working fast. Map was really useful and this handy device saved our time! Thanks !
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Mei 2016
ok ,
4.7
near the olympic city
Weilun W. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 07 Mei 2016
notbad
5.3
nice
Michelle T. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Mei 2016
Okay
4
Location quite good, but I won't stay again next time... Will choose other hotels .. Overall everythings is quite good, is a budget hotels
Celso B. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Mei 2016
Sightseeing. Shopping.
5.7
A lot of restaurants local. Dont have any one knows English word.
Chan H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2016
Good place for a sleep
6
Fair price and location good to searcg
Jeffrey C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 April 2016
good to stay
5.7
good to stay
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01