atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 141
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 967 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (967)
Saring mengikut:
Azmi S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 November 2013
Bilik terlalu kecil

internet laju
4
Bilik terlalu kecil,nak solat pun kena atas tilam,bilik air pun terlalu kecil
Kit N. Pasangan China, 22 Januari 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Pasangan China, 19 Januari 2015
good

good
6
good
Kit N. Pasangan China, 14 Januari 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Pasangan China, 13 Januari 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Pasangan China, 06 Januari 2015
good

nice,comfortable,valueable
6
great stay
Cheung K. Pelancong perniagaan China, 05 Januari 2015
Good for stay

1. lift 2. room 3. bathroom
6
Mary K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Hotel service

Aircondition is good. Water heater is good as it need not require to wait long for hot water to flow in. Changed new tooth brush everyday.
7.7
The staff had sent the birthday card and chocolate to the room on my birthday. Was very nice.
Lau Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2014
Good

Room too small
7
Ka H. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Disember 2014
Worth to stay in this hotel although it's small

Staff attention, timely cleaning and services
7
My stay in this hotel was good. The staff were very attentive. I did not like the first room they gave me, and they were willing to change the room I wanted for me even though it was on Christmas eve. They also watched out packages that came for me few days after I arrived. I have stayed in this hotel twice before, and I knew the location wasn't too close to MTR. But a comfortable 10-15 min walk will get you there. But taxi is very easy to catch. There is a shopping plaza, cleaners and restaurants close by for your convenience. The room I stayed was clean, just found few spots on the carpet which was not uncommon. Only thing was that I was a bit surprised that they would charge for local calls if you use their phone, which other hotels I stayed would not. Overall, I had a good stay in this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe

Ulasan Pelanggan - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01