Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Pulau Lantau, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Taman Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Persekitaran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Taman Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Persekitaran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Persekitaran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Persekitaran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Pulau Lantau Jumlah bilik: 128

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

berdasarkan
1818 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1818)
Saring ikut:
Muhamad F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mac 2014
percutian yang menyeronokkan

sejuk, pantai yang cantik, permandangan indah
8.7
kami amat selesa dan akan kembali lagi bercuti di sana. kemudahan yang banyak dan berdekatan dengan airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Februari 2014
Cukup baik, krn kami hanya transit

Dipinggir pantai, udara yg bersih dan pemandangannya
6.3
Lumayan baik, dalam rangka hanya transit menuju ke Bandara esok pagi2. Yg bermasalah untuk menuju hotel ini dari Disney seharusnya ada taxi tersedia, namun pukul 9 malam kami tidak menemukan. Sempat bingung, akhirnya memutuskan ke Tungchung Station dulu, namun ternyata juga tidak ada taxi siap menunggu. Cukup lama kami menunggu, akhirnya datang juga 1 taxi berwarna putih biru yg siap membawa kami menuju hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Ogos 2015
Convenient place to stay in Mui Wo

Beach location, locale was stunning
6.3
It was a good place to stay in Mui Wo and close proximity to the Silvermine Beach (I think one of the better and cleaner beaches in HK). A good place if you're looking for a staycation in Hk. We also liked the bbq buffet- was the best meal we had there in the time we stayed (note: there are other better bbq buffets in hk, but this one was good for the area). Next time will try other restaurants nearby - rest of the meals were ok not great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Ogos 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shui C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 25 Ogos 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7.7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 18 Ogos 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9.7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 14 Ogos 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8.7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Ogos 2015
nice clean hotel

clean rooms big for Hong Kong, bright colours
5.3
Very Pleasant, quite difficult to get to.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelvin N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 31 Julai 2015
Good size and rate hotel

location, environment and beach
7
Location is great, short walk from pier and many surrounding restaurants around however, need to room change due to bad smell from toilet.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06