atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Pulau Lantau, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Persekitaran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Pulau Lantau Jumlah bilik: 128

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1659 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (1659)
Saring mengikut:
Muhamad F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mac 2014
percutian yang menyeronokkan

sejuk, pantai yang cantik, permandangan indah
8.7
kami amat selesa dan akan kembali lagi bercuti di sana. kemudahan yang banyak dan berdekatan dengan airport.
Richard S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Februari 2014
Cukup baik, krn kami hanya transit

Dipinggir pantai, udara yg bersih dan pemandangannya
6.3
Lumayan baik, dalam rangka hanya transit menuju ke Bandara esok pagi2. Yg bermasalah untuk menuju hotel ini dari Disney seharusnya ada taxi tersedia, namun pukul 9 malam kami tidak menemukan. Sempat bingung, akhirnya memutuskan ke Tungchung Station dulu, namun ternyata juga tidak ada taxi siap menunggu. Cukup lama kami menunggu, akhirnya datang juga 1 taxi berwarna putih biru yg siap membawa kami menuju hotel.
Annie S. Pasangan Canada, 29 Oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6.3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 25 Oktober 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
Jason P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 12 Oktober 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5.7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Oktober 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.
Francesco M. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 07 Oktober 2014
its ok

location
6.3
Stefaan M. Pelancong solo Belgium, 06 Oktober 2014
Horrible hotel. AVOID!!!!
2
Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at in my life. Everything about it was bad: the location (dirty beach), the hotel (delapidated, old, stinky), the staff (unhelpful). As the cherry on the pie, they charge the exorbitant sum of 100 HK$ per day for wifi and you even have to pay for an adaptor
Wai S. Pasangan China, 06 Oktober 2014
Lovely holiday

Great view, nice staff, clean room
7.7
The renovated seaview room is great and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06