atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Pulau Lantau, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Persekitaran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres
Lokasi: Pulau Lantau Jumlah bilik: 128

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1474 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1474)
Muhamad F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mac 2014
percutian yang menyeronokkan

sejuk, pantai yang cantik, permandangan indah
8.7
kami amat selesa dan akan kembali lagi bercuti di sana. kemudahan yang banyak dan berdekatan dengan airport.
Richard S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Februari 2014
Cukup baik, krn kami hanya transit

Dipinggir pantai, udara yg bersih dan pemandangannya
6.3
Lumayan baik, dalam rangka hanya transit menuju ke Bandara esok pagi2. Yg bermasalah untuk menuju hotel ini dari Disney seharusnya ada taxi tersedia, namun pukul 9 malam kami tidak menemukan. Sempat bingung, akhirnya memutuskan ke Tungchung Station dulu, namun ternyata juga tidak ada taxi siap menunggu. Cukup lama kami menunggu, akhirnya datang juga 1 taxi berwarna putih biru yg siap membawa kami menuju hotel.
Ka L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 April 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 April 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7.3
Good
Blessing B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 04 April 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Mac 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2014
very poor

location
5.7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Mac 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4.7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Pasangan China, 03 Mac 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9.3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.
Sonja G. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mac 2014
Nice hotel, great price!

Location, low cost, comfortable bed.
9.7
Great stay, close to event location that we were there for! Great breakfast, and friendly helpful staff!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PersekitaranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03