atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 191 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (191)
Saring mengikut:
Jessa S. Pasangan Canada, 17 Januari 2015
Sub-par

Cheap cheap cheap! (Best 3 things!)
5.3
Our stay was ok, we certainly got what we paid for. Have stayed in a couple other hostels in HK and this was the lowest on my list. Getting to the hostel was interesting enough, but the many hostels of the mall area all enter through the same 2 elevators which can make for a very long line-up in a very tiny space! Staff were very proficient and helpful, but environment is sterile and unwelcoming. Room felt like we were sleeping in a bathtub, literally head on pillow, feet resting on cold tiled walls at the end of the bed. Shower ran all morning, giving our place a steam-room feel, wifi was ok. Complimentary toothbrushes and towels! Always a plus. Won't return, I'd rather pay a little more for somewhere with a friendlier feel.
Mary A. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Disember 2014
So so

Location and the receptionist
5.3
It was just okay. The room is too small for 3 people. They don't have a nice bathroom but they at least have a water heater.
Tan H. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 06 Disember 2014
cute small hotel

cheap room, good location, helpful staff
10
located inside Chonghing mansion at TST crowded area in Kowloon, very convinient
Amit A. Pelancong perniagaan India, 01 Disember 2014
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money

Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
7
A Pleasant stay. Have been staying in this hotel on a regular basis and quite comfortable by now. Good place to stay.
Rudy V. Pelancong solo Belgium, 02 November 2014
perfect if u not like to sleep on airport

Bus 21A . airport to city. goes 24 / day. stops in front of d buiilding.50 minutes.
9.3
Understanding helpful easy and feel good stay.
Amit A. Pelancong perniagaan India, 31 Oktober 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
7.7
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Amit A. Pelancong perniagaan India, 08 Oktober 2014
A Good Friendly Hotel with above average staff

Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
8.7
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Claudia Z. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 06 Oktober 2014
OK for one night

Great location, friendly staff
5.7
Better don't look under or behind the bed... Don't think they ever clean there! (I dropped something that rolled under the bed so had to light under there). A/C was very loud, needed earplugs to sleep.
Inderr L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 23 September 2014
Singh Guest House
2
I was shocked to see the room and thw surroundings were so dirty.I would want my money back.I checked into another hotel and i have proof of the same.
Purvesh M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 September 2014
they change my room lock on the last day
3
very bad

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Singh Guest House Hong KongSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01