atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sintra Hotel Macau - Restoran Sintra Hotel Macau - Lobi Sintra Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 240
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 4830 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4830)
Saring mengikut:
Chee K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Disember 2010
lokasi hebat tetapi facade lama

lokasi hebat, bilik besar
7.3
kami memerlukan servis janitor disebabkan bilik mandi yang basah.tukang cuci garang dan tidak memuaskan
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Casino Lisboa (casino yang terbaru and tercantik di Macau) adalah berdekatan sahaja, boleh sampai dengan jalan kaki dalam masa 5 minit
Cissy C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 November 2014
Recommended

Convenience, Good location, Clean
8.3
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Thong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 November 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6.7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Lee J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 November 2014
Good good location

Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
8
Donna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 November 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5.7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Camille B. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 November 2014
Highly Recommended

Room space, services, location.
9
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us
Kendrick H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 November 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square

Nice room, location, value for money
9
Serene T. Pasangan Singapore, 11 November 2014
Great Location

Location!! Value for $$!!
8.7
Simple yet clean
Serene T. Pasangan Singapore, 11 November 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for $$, Simple yet clean
8.7
Cheng W. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 November 2014
Good location, comfortable stay

It is very convenient, the buffet breakfast has many varieties and the bed is comfortable.
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSintra Hotel Macau - RestoranSintra Hotel Macau - LobiSintra Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01