Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 5179 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (5179)
Saring ikut:
Chee K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Disember 2010
lokasi hebat tetapi facade lama

lokasi hebat, bilik besar
7.3
kami memerlukan servis janitor disebabkan bilik mandi yang basah.tukang cuci garang dan tidak memuaskan
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Casino Lisboa (casino yang terbaru and tercantik di Macau) adalah berdekatan sahaja, boleh sampai dengan jalan kaki dalam masa 5 minit
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnold L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 19 Januari 2016
None

Location,service and strong wifi
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheng R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 18 Januari 2016
Good location, has shuttle bus to/from ferry

Transport, Location, Cleanliness
9
There is shuttle transport from ferry, but unlike the major hotels, there is only 1 bus ferrying to and fro at any time. We waited for about 15mins at the bus terminal. Wait at the side where the smaller buses are waiting, not at the more crowded, big tourist buses side. The hotel name is quite prominent at the side. Besides the shuttle bus to the ferry, a little further down from the hotel you can find the shuttle bus to the huge casinos on the other side of Macau. This shuttle bus service is provided by City of Dreams, so you can make a trip there and explore casinos like Venetian and Galaxy as well. Hotel location is walking distance to Grand Lisboa, that gigantic golden tower that you can easily spot. It's quite some distance away from Wynn. If you wish to visit Ruins of St Paul's, it's about 15min walking distance, which is quite convenient. Hotel room comfort is excellent. No smoke smell, barely any traffic noise from outside. Clean, plenty of room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ai K. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Disember 2015
Nice bellboy

Location is good
6
Return stay at Sintra is better than my 1st experience. They finally gave me a non-smoking room this round, & even upgrade me to a bigger room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joey L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 28 Disember 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staffs and breakfast is nice.
7.3
Overall was good except the lifts need to be upgraded- too slow and crowded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsa A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
2nd Time at the Sintra

Location, Comfortable rooms and excellent Staff performance
9.3
The hotel staff are really nice and friendly. We arrived at almost 11pm on Dec. 24 and check in was a breeze. We booked 3 standard rooms but got upgraded to grand de luxe! Truly a very Merry Christmas for our family. We will back to this hotel when we go back to Macau.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Disember 2015
Sinatra hotel

-
5.3
-
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ai K. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Disember 2015
Good location

Location is great, with many shuttle bus to many other casinos.
5
I had booked a non-smoking room via Agoda, but upon check in, they mentioned that no non-smoking room available, as I did not indicate under special requests. & staff is not very friendly during peak period (I check in on Xmas day). & lots of misscommunications internally.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana T. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Disember 2015
Perfect Location With Free Shuttle Service

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff & Comfortable Bedroom
9
First of all, this hotel provides free shuttle service from Macau Ferry Terminal. Once we arrived the hotel, the bell boy was very helpful. Check-in process was pretty fast and hassle free. Stepped into the room, the room was spacious and huge. Just little bit disappointed with the view given which facing nothing but blocks of buildings. But both of us love the soft and comfortable bed. Location wise, it is so excellent and perfect. The famous Margaret's Cafe e Nata with Portuguese egg tarts is just one block away. Major tourist attractions are so close such as Senado Square (5 minutes away), Ruins of St Pauls (less than 10 minutes) and not far from Casino Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. There is New Yaohan and Sasa nearby the hotel. Shuttle service to City of Dreams and Shuttle City is just located in front of the hotel. If I return to Macau again, I would love to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronaldo R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 26 Disember 2015
bed bugs!!!

Location!
4.7
Staff could not communicate in english, except for some filipino staff. Bed bugs!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSintra Hotel Macau - RestoranSintra Hotel Macau - LobiSintra Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSintra Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanSintra Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - LobiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSintra Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sintra Hotel Macau - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04