atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat Operasi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2820 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (2820)
Saring mengikut:
Yen S. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Disember 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7.3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Pelancong solo China, 28 November 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7.7
good
Ashlee Y. Pasangan China, 21 November 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Pasangan China, 05 Oktober 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Pelancong solo China, 27 September 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7.7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Pelancong solo China, 26 September 2014
OK

Low price
7.7
Location is not very good
Jie H. Pasangan China, 12 Ogos 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 21 Jun 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Jun 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6.3
Hanfan L. Pelancong solo China, 01 Jun 2014
not bad

location, friendly staff, confortable bed
7.3
a little bit far away from center area

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05