Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
2943 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (2943)
Saring ikut:
Zheng Z. Pasangan China, 19 April 2015
Not so good

No idea
4.3
Wifi not stable Service not good You can always see the pork face Good luck guys
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xi L. Pasangan China, 10 April 2015
phuket hotel

Safe clean kindly
3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 03 April 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.

good location, cheap
6
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chuan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Januari 2015
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4.3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jitaditya R. Pelancong solo India, 01 Januari 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Staff.
9.3
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Udomlux K. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Disember 2014
Good hotel and nice staff

Staff Breakfast and Clean
9.3
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee W. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
Siralanna

Cheap
5.7
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yen S. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Disember 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7.3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei P. Pelancong solo China, 28 November 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ashlee Y. Pasangan China, 21 November 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08