atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sivana place Phuket - Lobi Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Suite Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Suite Sivana place Phuket - Lobi Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Sivana place Phuket - Lobi Sivana place Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sivana place Phuket - Kolam renang Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 36 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
5.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (36)
Saring ikut:
Zennon K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
Jay V. Pasangan United States of America, 22 November 2014
Clean for a night

value and clean
8.3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Hiu T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 April 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Pasangan China, 29 Januari 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8.7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Pasangan Australia, 30 Disember 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7.7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 16 Disember 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 November 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8.3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6.3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 27 Julai 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7.3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2013
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7.3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik MandiSivana place Phuket - LobiSivana place Phuket - Bilik SuiteSivana place Phuket - Bilik SuiteSivana place Phuket - LobiSivana place Phuket - Bilik MandiSivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - LobiSivana place Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSivana place Phuket - Kolam renangSivana place Phuket - Bilik FitnessSivana place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sivana place Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07