Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.4

daripada 138 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
9.1
Semua ulasan (138)
Saring ikut:
Timothy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 April 2016
Extraordinary
6.7
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elliot A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Disember 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8.3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Austria, 31 Oktober 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lam K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Oktober 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary M. Pasangan Canada, 19 Oktober 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Ogos 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Laporkan ulasan ini
William Q. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Ogos 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 Ogos 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9.7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 10 Jun 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08