Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.4

daripada 141 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
9.1
Semua ulasan (141)
Saring ikut:
Yimin G. Pasangan China, 13 Mei 2016
very nice
6.3
so valuable a lot food choice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Warissara D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 08 Mei 2016
No more six senses
3
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marianne D. Pasangan India, 29 April 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
6.7
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 April 2016
Extraordinary
6.7
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elliot A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Disember 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8.3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Austria, 31 Oktober 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lam K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Oktober 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary M. Pasangan Canada, 19 Oktober 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Ogos 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PetaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pelan LantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bilik FitnessSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08