atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restoran Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tarikan Berdekatan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Persekitaran Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Persekitaran Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Kawasan: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Jumlah bilik: 56
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.3

daripada 116 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
9.0
Semua ulasan (116)
Saring ikut:
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 Mac 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9.7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Pasangan Canada, 07 Mac 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Kumpulan Japan, 01 November 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 Ogos 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 28 Julai 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Julai 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 Julai 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9.7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PersekitaranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C03