Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restoran
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Pasar Malam Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 336 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (336)
Anh D. Kumpulan Vietnam, 31 Mac 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7.7
Great
Peiyun Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Mac 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Pelancong solo Japan, 19 Mac 2014
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4.7
Chow W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Mac 2014
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Mac 2014
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 Mac 2014
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7.7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 10 Mac 2014
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Pelancong solo China, 07 Mac 2014
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.
Gary L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 02 Mac 2014
Fun & Exciting

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7.3
Gary L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 02 Mac 2014
Good value, good location and comfortable room

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestoranSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02