atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restoran
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pasar Malam Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 387 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (387)
Senarai mengikut:
Joy S. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 14 Ogos 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 14 Ogos 2014
Not Bad

Location
6.7
Jennifer V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Ogos 2014
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Ogos 2014
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6.3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Hajie D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Julai 2014
An honest review

Location
4
Nice location. But Staff weren't that accommodating. Too many people in a room c'mon
Andres F. Pelancong solo Guatemala, 23 Julai 2014
Great stay overall

Deco, location, price
8
I liked my stay at Soho. Unfortunately I had a couple of people in my room who were always really loud, having parties in the room and then leaving all the bottles and trash in the room. Some bottles got broken, there was blood on the floor. This was not the hostel's fault at all, it was just my bad luck. The beds were comfy and had my own light and outlet which was great. The key card stopped working randomly and had to keep going to reception to re-programme it. The wifi kept disconecting and you have to be putting in the unique password for your device every time which was very annoying. Location was great I though, and the feel of the hostel is very boutiqueish. Will stay there again when I'm back in Chiang Mai
Cloris F. Pelancong solo China, 14 Julai 2014
good hostel but Bad serives

clean
6.7
when i arrived, i ask the staff do they still have the 12 mixed Dormitory, they said NO!! i was shocked coz i saw they still have room to book via Agoda. i told her that then she said '' Oh, yes, we still have.'' Jeezz!! the receptionist is very impolite,also wearing the bad face to answer all my question. Although i stayed at dormitory room, it doesn't mean they could open the door without knocking. P.S i stayed at female room!!! when i told the staff come in later for cleaning. He seems like deaf person and ignored my request. But the room is clean.
Stephen J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Julai 2014
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8.7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Julai 2014
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7.7
Lii C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Julai 2014
Nice design and good for hangout with others!

Unique location, Friendly staff, Near to old city
8.7
I enjoy staying here as the hostel environment is more like a home to me as compared to hostel, you can cook yourselves here but only minor cooking of course, can make your own coffee here and there's a swing there and u can enjoy the night scenery at the same time, it is quite windy at night which i love the most, and this hostel provide a big common area for travelers from all around the world to hang out with each other!One incident i encountered here which i found is quite funny is that one guy from united kingdom bring a local girl back here for....and the girl refuse to come in because she saw the other sleeping inside there and eventually they settle outside perhaps? for your information there's is one pub street beside the hostel which is a good place if you want to find someone to hook up but not for me of course!Not interested with that!haha

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestoranSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06