atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/Teres Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pandangan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 408
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1971 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1971)
Saring mengikut:
Karen T. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
Good service provided

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
Overall it was very good. Location was good, near the heritage area, all within walking distance. Service was good. Hotel was clean. The only 2 things I could find fault with was the long waiting time for taxis and the smell of the corridor which I did not like (individual preference). The long waiting time was not the hotel's fault actually. It is the taxis' because they just refuse to turn in and I don't know why. Poor concierge had to run out several times just to pull in a taxi for the hotel guests. My suggestion is for the hotel to provide shuttle service to and from the airport, something they may want to consider.
Lim B. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES OF INTEREST BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ELDERLY
5.3
HOUSEKEEPING UP TO STANDARD. SERVICES AND HOTEL CONDITION NOT OF SOFITEL THAT I HAVE STAY MANY TIME BEFORE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Kamy L. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
Definitely will come back

Easy access, very comfortable, great service
8.3
The 2 days I spent there were fantastic! The staff are always smiley and welcoming. The location is great too. Easy access to a lot of places and every where is almost walkable. The only headache was the traffic to the hotel in the evenings where traffic can be very jammed. Other than this small issue, there's no problems at all. The bed was super comfortable, the design and furniture of the room shows a lot of thoughtfulness of the hotel. Thumbs up!!
Li K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 24 Oktober 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 20 Oktober 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8.3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8.7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9.3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Choon K. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Oktober 2014
Good Location

Rooms, Corridor, Location
7.3
The hotel location is great, it's has a lot of signature and recommended restaurant surrounding and is just walking distance include the signature tourism spot.
Yong W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PersekitaranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/TeresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PandanganSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A01