atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/Teres Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pandangan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 408
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1901 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1901)
Senarai mengikut:
Gabrielle B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 September 2014
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. Pasangan France, 21 September 2014
Great

Great mansion
9.3
Great. Will go again.
Genevieve O. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 September 2014
pleased with the hotel

location, cleanliness, spa
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at sofitel. The room was comfortable and spacious. Toilets were clean, had good amenities. Wifi in the room was good. Used the spa and the business centre. The spa was refreshing but a little expensive. Business centre was functional, although the computer and internet was relatively slow. I enjoyed the hotel and facilities much. It is also a 15 min walk to the square and 20 mins walk away from the ruins of st paul, and macau museum.
Catherine M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 September 2014
relaxing getaway

the hotel has a very good ambience, relaxing atmosphere and the food is satisfying. staff at the reception were really pleasant. the true gem of this hotel are their staff who made us feel at home.
8.3
truly worth what we spent.will definitely reccomend it and most likely stay there again on our next visit to macau
Jd B. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 September 2014
An Overpowering "Fragrance"

Location and View
6
The room was clean and comfortable and of a decent size adequately provided with comfortable bedding and the air-conditioner was efficient. We had a nice view of the Inner Harbour from a high floor. The bathroom was clean and well-provided with toiletries and towels, with both a bath and a shower. However, we did find a long black greasy hair, that belonged to neither of us, in the folds of a "clean" towel, and the toilet blocked rather easily in normal use. We had asked for and were given a room on a non-smoking floor, but we found that the whole hotel including the reception area of the hotel and the lift lobbies and the corridors leading to our room (but not the room itself, thankfully) had a cloying smell of what we at first took to be very heavy duty air freshener, but which were later informed was the hotel "fragrance". We found the smell to be very unpleasant, and so we spent as much time as possible out of the hotel: for example, rather than taking evening meals there as we had originally intended, we ate out. We supposed that the "fragrance" was used in an attempt to mask the stench of tobacco smoke from the casino and various other places; whatever the reason it was used, it spoilt what would otherwise have been a pleasant stay.
Tae Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 11 September 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9.7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Kumpulan South Korea, 11 September 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9.3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. Pasangan Philippines, 08 September 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8.3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Tsz L. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 September 2014
It is clean

Cleaness, location, room size
7
The downsides are: - the curtain cannot be completed closed, - the pillows are not comfortable at all.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PersekitaranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/TeresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PandanganSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08