atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/Teres Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pandangan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 408
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1885 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1885)
Senarai mengikut:
Tae Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 11 September 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9.7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Kumpulan South Korea, 11 September 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9.3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. Pasangan Philippines, 08 September 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8.3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Tsz L. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 September 2014
It is clean

Cleaness, location, room size
7
The downsides are: - the curtain cannot be completed closed, - the pillows are not comfortable at all.
Yueh C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 06 September 2014
Location is good

Location
7.7
Fok C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 September 2014
not expected service

maybe location in central city
6.3
Check in time is too late at 3pm/long waiting time for shuttle bus/
Lai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 31 Ogos 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7.3
Ching S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 31 Ogos 2014
Worth a next stay

The staff are friendly, the room view is good and the club lounge is nice.
9.3
Its great, the room is quite comfy and the club lounge offered nice food and beverages. Would stay again next time. Since im not a big fan of gambling, i didnt visit the casino.
Joy G. Pasangan Australia, 29 Ogos 2014
Great Stay in a great city

The hotel was in a great location - easy walk to the best part of town. Staff were very friendly and there was a nice ambience. Very quiet.
9
We had a great stay and had no complaints. We also got a good deal online. Would definately recommend the Sofitel to anyone visiting Macao. Even though there was a Casino at the hotel it is well separated from the rest of the Hotel with a separate entrance so we did not get bothered by noisy , smoky gamblers. Previously stayed at the Venetian in Macao which was horrible!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PersekitaranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/TeresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PandanganSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03