atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/Teres Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pandangan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 408
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1958 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1958)
Saring mengikut:
Li K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 24 Oktober 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 20 Oktober 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8.3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8.7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9.3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Yong W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7.7
Elaine M. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Oktober 2014
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .

Staff are friendly and helpful
8.7
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Anita P. Pelancong solo China, 02 Oktober 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Pasangan Singapore, 30 September 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7.7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PersekitaranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkoni/TeresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PandanganSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kolam renangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06