Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Padang Golf Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 609

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2387 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2387)
Saring ikut:
Richard H. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Great stay! Staff is wonderful and food is great

Staff, food, facility
10
great
Miranda J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
fantastic!

food is great! hotel is so clean.
2.7
Claudine M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Great

Location, pool, staff
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay and we'll be back.
Mark A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
World class experience

Food, location, and amenities were great! I liked it!
9.3
Food, location, amenities are beyond amazing. My only comment is that when I upgraded to include breakfast, snacks and cocktails, the records were not updated. So the attending staff had to confirm with the Club Lounge, Millisme. Maybe next time records in the front desk should be synced with records in the club lounge.
Jan T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Not worth it!

Location; Hotel restaurant (Spiral); Amenities
7.3
Considering the price, there are better hotel options. Our room was quite small and outdated. Also, the entire hotel had a bustling ambiance.
Lynette G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
pleasant stay at this 5star hotel

my kids loved the pool. I loved the walkway/jogging path near the seawall plus tue food was exquisite.
8.7
Hannabeth B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
A superb staycation for the whole family

Service, Interior, Value for money
8.7
I can rate our stay as excellent! From the time we enter until we bid our farewells to the hotel was absolutely exquisite! Sofitel definitely knows how to let every guests feel special. Will definitely go back and leave good comments to our friends and families. Good job!
Nhia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Mei 2015
awesome hotel

food, pool, great staff
9.7
Loved the hotel it was a very nice place to stay and the breakfast was awesome. Nice pool and good Internet connection. Spent alittle more money than what I expected. A little pricey would recommend booking room with breakfast.
Nhia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Mei 2015
awesome stay

food, comfy bed, pool
9.7
Awesome stay at the hotel great staff, great food, nice pool, alot of things to do around the area and at the hotel. The only thing is the hotel can get alittle pricy so I would recommend booking room with breakfast included.
Otto S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 04 Mei 2015
eveything was much better before

the location and the garden
5.3
i know this hotel since 15 years and stayed there many many times..but this time was absolutly not ok..start with the check-in...45 minutes for the unexpirienced frontdesk staff to find us a room with a king bed..that is not ok when you check-in at 6pm and the rooms available should be long time ready since check-out time is 12noon..than there was first no extrabed available, even i wrote it in my booking..only after geting loud they finaly moved..room than was ok but not worth the 11ooo peso we payed..to our surprise also the food by far not good anymore but now super expensive..i mean i have no problem to pay 1000 peso for a maincourse but than it should taste better than in an canteen..even got stomach problems from their food..realy bad this time..they have a wonderful garden and pool but it is not wonderful anymore when there are so many koreans that you think you are in korea and they bring even rubberboats in the pool..management wake up and stop that practise..they have no sense how to behave in an hotel, they need rules..so this time realy dissapointed..after 2 days we moved to another hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Padang GolfSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LobiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C06