atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pandangan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Permainan
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 609

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2360 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2360)
Saring ikut:
Kristine A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 April 2015
Excellent! I love my stay there!

Spirals, good parking, club millesime
9
Superb!
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2015
Staycation

Spiral, Resort-like
9
Superb selection and dining experience at spiral. It could've been an easy 5 stars review all the way had the pool and room been well maintained/upgraded to a modern classy feel.
Scott M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 April 2015
Great hotel but not for people on a budget

Facilities, Internet, Food
9
Good
Ida Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 April 2015
Besutiful and luxurious hotel!

1.view 2.comfy bed 3.location
7.3
Relaxing and comfortable
Clarissa J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2015
Magnifique

Food.Services.Ambiance
7.7
Perfect!
Grace D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2015
Sofitel the magnifique

The location ,the food and the staff
10
i arrived in the hotel with a ViP treatment. A truly 5 start hotel,the food is great ,the staff are super friendly ..One word to described my stay '" FABULOUS". I WILL GO BACK AGAIN ..
Lori U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
Great

Service
9
Excellent
Marissa M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
Comfort and Elegance of style

It's a combination of an elegant hotel and resort within a busy city.
9.7
My kids as well as my husband will always love going back to this hotel whenever we're in Manila
Khalid A. Pelancong perniagaan Egypt, 11 April 2015
Very Relaxing

The staff, the hotel itself, and the view of the beach from the balcony and from the bar/swimming pool area
10
I enjoyed my stay. It was very relaxing. The staff are very accommodating and attentive.
Domingo I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
Overnight Stay

The staff were courteous. My kid enjoyed the pool. Very good food but not like before.
9
The staff were very nice. The room and facilities are very clean. The food choices I think was scaled down compared to our stay about 3 years ago. The pool us relatively nice compared to other hotels in the area.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - TamanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3A03