Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Padang Golf Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 609

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2395 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (2395)
Saring ikut:
Amie H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
Great resort hotel

I love the atmosphere and staff are helpful
9.7
Sherilyn T. Kumpulan United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Sofitel Manila - not 5 star material

Food selection, proximity to airport, staff friendliness
4.7
Badly needs renovation, noisy, moldy, towels are worn out, carpet dirty
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
Never again

Breakfast
4.7
Rooms are worn out and have seen better days. Everything could have been forgivable but the staff are the worst.
Richard H. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Great stay! Staff is wonderful and food is great

Staff, food, facility
10
great
Jed P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
i had a wonderful and best stay

beautiful, most comfortable, elegant
10
Great gid ya. Definetly wil ladvise tpu rom.
Alvin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mei 2015
9am staff want to check mini-bar consumption

Choco-chip cookie with pistachio, illy coffee
5
Agoda only allow 2000 characters. Upon check in we were reminded that late check out will incur charges (they have a pricelist of charges based on the number of hour/s you checked out after 12nn), and we cannot bring in our own food or have delivery service from restaurant outside their hotel (this is because they’re following ISO HACCP as per their memo), among other reminders they asked us to sign (its like a terms and condition agreement memo). What went thru my mind was, this hotel really mean business! I hope they also mean business on the service they’re going to provide. Upon exiting the hotel (entry to swimming pool area), there’s a lady guard who checked our backpack and requested us to leave some stuff by the door, these stuff includes Oishi Pillows Choco-filled crackers, Nestle Fresh Milk, Dutchmill Yogurt orange flavor, among other food stuff (kids snacks). Slide is under maintenance The pool water when we went to the pool was a bit cloudy already, I guess its because its already 4-5pm already?? The next morning…..at around 9am, we got a knock (2-3x loud knocks) from the door….one of their staff wants to check our mini-bar consumption. I dont know about you guys, but for the whole existence of my life, been to many hotels, never ever did I experience a hotel wanting to check mini-bar consumption at 9am in the morning! Usually upon check out they will ask and check mini-bar consumption, agree?? This hotel really mean BUSINESS!!! I booked via Agoda, but still the rate is quite high, we’re ok with that…..but with the lousy service to the early morning mini-bar consumption checking, I guess we will not be going back to this hotel anymore. Advise to others, place the Do Not Disturb sign by the door handle if you plan to wake up later than 9am. Or make a note outside NO MINI-BAR CONSUMPTION.
Miranda J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
fantastic!

food is great! hotel is so clean.
2.7
Engelbert A. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Relaxing, near shopping center, buffet
10
I feel reinvigorated and truly enjoyed our stay
Claudine M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Great

Location, pool, staff
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay and we'll be back.
Ludovicus T. Pelancong perniagaan Belgium, 16 Mei 2015
too far away from everything

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel
4.3
The hotel is old and rundown, the rooms are dirty, the bed is worn out, everything is over priced. You won't be able to get a taxi to Makati without topping up 100-200 Php that is if you're lucky! Staff interaction is fake, they will run a script on you, like in a call center.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Padang GolfSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LobiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C06