atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pandangan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Permainan
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 609

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2118 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (2118)
Senarai mengikut:
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
what i like most in the hotel

pool, people, service
6.3
Suzette S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
The kids enjoyed!

1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
9.7
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
First class hotel with every confort you need

Breakfast, rain shower, steam room
9.3
Very beautiful hotel! The breakfast is fantastic. The staff is also excellent!
Tan T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 September 2014
fantastic stay

cleanliness, comfort and location
8
Never been so good.
Kian W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 September 2014
Nice room but location is the issue

Nice room. Great services
6.3
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Pleasurable hotel, first class, great service too

Bed, view, yoga class
9.7
A bit expensive, but it's worth the money. Great place to recharge after a long international flight. Not too far from the airport. The hotel has everything you need. Very enjoyable!
Li S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
A bit dated but nice swimming pool

swimming pool, sea view, spacious room
7.3
Overall ok but shower is weak when you want to increase the temp.
Man B. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 29 Ogos 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6.3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Hasmin M. Pelancong perniagaan Brunei Darussalam, 28 Ogos 2014
Lovely Way to End a whole day doing business

Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness, Comfortable
2.7
Leslyn T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
Sofitel - our choice

1. Comfort 2. Staff 3. Location Overall, we just love it here.
10
Perfect..again!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - TamanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C06