atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pandangan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Permainan
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 609

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2312 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (2312)
Saring ikut:
Anton F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9.7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Faith I. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5.3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8.3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Pasangan Canada, 13 Februari 2015
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5.3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.
Gerald H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 Februari 2015
President and CEO

Front desk staff, pool area,
8
Good overall. But rooms showing age. Lack of other shops nearby means that the hotel could offer more in daily services.
Yao C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 09 Februari 2015
Nice breakfast !nice location . Everything is grea

Food location facilities
8.3
It was a great experience
Mercedes F. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
beautiful hotel with small flaws

buffet breakfast, quiet location, spacious room
9
we had a very good stay at the hotel, but we found a few minor flaws that shouldn't be found in a five-star hotel. for example, we had to request that the trash bin be replaced because it was not working and the control for the tv was faulty. just famous for the amazing breakfast buffet. room service is very good but better desserts elsewhere. the room itself is very comfortable and the complimentary toiletries are quite good. good stay altogether.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - TamanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3B01