atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 856 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (856)
Senarai mengikut:
Tu V. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 27 Jun 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Pui C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5.7
Wing Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Jun 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6.7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.
Quek K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Jun 2014
Good and Fun

Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
10
Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
Johannes A. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 14 Jun 2014
convenient, comfortable

location, staff and rate
8
The stay was short but good. Very friendly staff. Although the rooms are rather small, it's a pretty good layout and comfortable. Location is great, close to the shopping area, LKF and the Sheung Wan Subway station.
See H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 Jun 2014
great location

comfort, friendly, clean
6
Great
Rene C. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 Jun 2014
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

Internet. Small breakfast delivered to room. Helpful staff
7.3
It's a small room for sure. But it was adequate for a solo traveller. Clean. Staff found a poster I had forgotten when I checked out and were quite helpful in general. 3 or 4 block walk to the MTR. I would recommend this hotel.
Lawrence A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 Jun 2014
Small hotel with attentive stall

Centralised location with walking distance to night life, eating places and shoppings
6.7
Pleasant stay at the hotel.
Clarence L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 01 Jun 2014
Good Budget Stay

Accessible, Convenient, No Frills
7
Good hotel, near to MTR, Good service quality from Staff.
Barry H. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Good stay, ideal hotel for a short city break

Staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and the location was good
8.3
The Sohotel was a good hotel for a short city break. The standard rooms are small but if you don't plan on spending much time at the hotel then this will be fine. Air con was good, staff were very friendly and provided assistance when needed, the small breakfast in the morning was also very welcome. The rooms and hotel were clean and modern. The downside is that there is no lounge area or similar for people to relax at the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A06