atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 990 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (990)
Saring ikut:
Rubiana A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7.7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6.7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Mazlindah K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Kathryn S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
Good location, helpful staff

location, staff, privacy
8.7
Room was kind of cramped but that's what you get in Hong Kong unless you're willing to pay boatloads of money. Which I'm not. Great location, Sheung Wan is my favorite part of HK.
Chuen Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
Confortable clean hotel

Location, affortable & Clean
7.7
Nice clean hotel with a great location where MTR within walking distant
Antonio A. Pasangan Portugal, 03 Januari 2015
Good Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
room very small but enough for one night. Staff very efficient and available. right in central walking distance from Macau/Hong Kong Ferry
Zan Y. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Disember 2014
Easy Access to MTR, Excellence Service

Service, Easy access to MTR, Comfy hotel
9
The hotel is located near to the MTR station Sheung Wan (5mins walking). Nice food around the neighborhood, Excellence services from the hotel.
Bessie W. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Disember 2014
Pleasant

Location, comfortable albeit small room and water temperature
7.7
Sohotel was a pleasant stay in a good location just five minutes from the sheung wan mtr station. Free airport shuttle down the road was suggested by reception making it very easy for connections to the airport express. The rooms are small (the norm for Hong Kong ) but adequate. Taller people may not be as comfortable but we were fine. Shower pressure and temperature was very good. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was simple. Overall a good experience, and I would recommend to friends(who are smaller in stature).
Pak S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Disember 2014
Sohotel - Like the Name - Only So So

Location, Price, have plenty of supply and can be booked within the same day
6
It was a so so experience. But it does have value given the price and location.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05