atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 879 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (879)
Senarai mengikut:
Jonathan D. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6.7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Mei C. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Ogos 2014
small room, good customer service

good location- walking distance to LKF
4
Janet C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Julai 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6.7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.
Clarence L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Julai 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7.7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong
Mr T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2014
Small room

Clean, attentive, quiet
6
Can't put much, was out first thing in the morning, and back past midnight. Overall it was a relatively pleasant stay but no 'wow' factor behind it.
Wingsum T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Julai 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7.7
Tu V. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 27 Jun 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Alison A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 25 Jun 2014
Small Rooms, Minimal Breakfast

Location
6
The room was very small, even by Hong Kong Standards and the breakfast was quite disappointing.
Pui C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5.7
Wing Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Jun 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6.7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C05