Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 809 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Ulasan yang diberi oleh pelanggan kami selepas penginapan mereka di Sohotel.
Semua ulasan (809)
Than T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 April 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7.7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 31 Mac 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7.3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Mac 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8.3
Edward P. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Mac 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Ang H. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mac 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Yi L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Mac 2014
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8.7
Michael C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Mac 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8.7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.
Mark M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Mac 2014
Great!

The staff, the room was nice and clean.
7.7
The Sohotel was very nice and the staff is very helpful.
Loi J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2014
is near to bus station but quite far from mtr

Friendly staff, design, simple breakfast
6.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08