Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 999 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (999)
Saring ikut:
Ornusa J. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 19 April 2015
Average service

Location and helping hand
6.7
Average
Kevin Z. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 April 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Kumpulan Australia, 30 Mac 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Mac 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7.3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7.7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6.7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Mazlindah K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Kathryn S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
Good location, helpful staff

location, staff, privacy
8.7
Room was kind of cramped but that's what you get in Hong Kong unless you're willing to pay boatloads of money. Which I'm not. Great location, Sheung Wan is my favorite part of HK.
Chuen Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
Confortable clean hotel

Location, affortable & Clean
7.7
Nice clean hotel with a great location where MTR within walking distant

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03