atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 904 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (904)
Saring mengikut:
Tyler B. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 September 2014
Great

Location. Price. Cleanliness
8.3
Homing H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 27 September 2014
Best Friendly and Clean Hotel in Central

Friendly and Helpful satffs, clean rooms, and well-controlled AC
8.7
fantastic
Lan H. Pasangan Singapore, 20 September 2014
Room too small for two pax

Location still ok
5.3
Room too small for 2 pax but location still ok
Hui D. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 16 September 2014
small room

no no no
5.3
no good
Frederico D. Pasangan Macau, 07 September 2014
Nice and neat

location , service , hygene
8.3
great location and friendly staffs
Rahmat A. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Good location near to ferry terminal.

Basic small size,good location,friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Pleasant stay,breakfast served in the room. Easy to go around. MTR and bus stop were near by.
Terence G. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
So So Hotel

Location, Location, Location
6
So so only
Yan Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 24 Ogos 2014
Small with black colour's hotel

Convenient location, food around, close to ferry
6
I book a suit room with breakfast. The room don't look like suit's wth a bit noise. I am not going to come back for stay again. Anyway beside these I was ok for our stay
Leong C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2014
not so good
2.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Jonathan D. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6.7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sohotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02