Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Kemudahan Rekreasi Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Kelab Kanak-kanak Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pandangan Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran
Lokasi: Mayjen Sungkono Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 496 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (496)
Adnan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2011
Hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman

Sungguh selesa, kedamaian
8.7
Sungguh memuaskan, inilah hotel yang patut kita menginap apabila datang ke Surabaya dengan keluarga. Bilik yang luas tapi bilik airnya sahaja yang tak cukup, seeloknya ada dua bilik air.
Shau K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Februari 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8.3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 Februari 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5.7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Andrew M. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Februari 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 Januari 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7.3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Januari 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4.7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 Januari 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5.3
Anthony S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 26 Januari 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5.3
Hock B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Januari 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7.3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Kemudahan RekreasiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik FitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik FitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PandanganSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Kolam renangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pusat Operasi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07