Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pusat Operasi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Mayjen Sungkono Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
578 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (578)
Saring ikut:
Adnan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2011
Hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman

Sungguh selesa, kedamaian
8.7
Sungguh memuaskan, inilah hotel yang patut kita menginap apabila datang ke Surabaya dengan keluarga. Bilik yang luas tapi bilik airnya sahaja yang tak cukup, seeloknya ada dua bilik air.
Antonius W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 Jun 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Jonahlyn A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7.7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Andre Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Mei 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Sulyono H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 Mei 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 April 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7.7
Suet F. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Mac 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Mac 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7.3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 25 Februari 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.
Franky J. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2015
Good staff and clean

Comfort, good food, close to ciputra mall
8.7
Definately coming back to stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pusat OperasiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik FitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07