Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taman Permainan Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Dukhu Pakis Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
590 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (590)
Saring ikut:
Adnan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2011
Hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman

Sungguh selesa, kedamaian
8.7
Sungguh memuaskan, inilah hotel yang patut kita menginap apabila datang ke Surabaya dengan keluarga. Bilik yang luas tapi bilik airnya sahaja yang tak cukup, seeloknya ada dua bilik air.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suci S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 21 Julai 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7.7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lois D. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Julai 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lois D. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 01 Julai 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arief G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 27 Jun 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonius W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 Jun 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andy S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 Jun 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonahlyn A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7.7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andre Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Mei 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sulyono H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 Mei 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik FitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taman PermainanSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07