atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Daerah Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pandangan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pandangan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman Permainan
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pandangan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman
Kawasan: Daerah Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 279 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (279)
Saring mengikut:
Raymond T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 November 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 19 November 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6.3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 November 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 22 September 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 16 Ogos 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5.3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Anh N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 02 Ogos 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Matthew B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Julai 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9.3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Michael V. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 Julai 2014
Great place for business travel.

Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
8.3
Excellent.
Trang N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 13 Julai 2014
Great location for family weekend

Great location. Great staff service. Value for money
9.7
We had a nice weekend here with my children.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman PermainanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan MasukSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan MasukSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TamanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TamanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C03