Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Daerah Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pandangan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pandangan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman Permainan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pandangan
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman
Kawasan: Daerah Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 292 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (292)
Saring ikut:
Eng K. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2015
Relax and comfortable stay in Hanoi

English spoken, friendly staff and clean enviroment
7
Yu Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 17 Mac 2015
Good

Location, view
9.3
Seongsoo H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 09 Mac 2015
its good condition but breakfast

cozy and kind staff. near west lake.
8.7
Good staff service with fine swimming pool.
Thanh H. Pasangan Vietnam, 09 Februari 2015
Good

Quite, clean and private
7.3
Happy
Bernard G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8.7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Januari 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7.7
Edward B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6.7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 November 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 19 November 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6.3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 November 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman PermainanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan MasukSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Laluan MasukSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TamanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TamanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07