Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 77
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
664 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (664)
Saring ikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel bagi persekitaran yang sunyi

privacy
7
sangat menarik kerana mendapat ketenangan jiwa. Bagi pasangan yang ingin berbulan madu, harga yang ditawarkan adalah sangat berpatutan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Privacy
Glenn B. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Jemima M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6.3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Sheila M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Pelancong solo Belgium, 17 April 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6.7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3.3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 April 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8.3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Pelancong solo China, 27 Mac 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9.7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9.7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Pasangan Russia, 27 Mac 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9.3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03