atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pandangan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 77
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 587 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (587)
Saring mengikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel bagi persekitaran yang sunyi

privacy
7
sangat menarik kerana mendapat ketenangan jiwa. Bagi pasangan yang ingin berbulan madu, harga yang ditawarkan adalah sangat berpatutan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Privacy
Dongki K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Disember 2014
N0RMAL

diving, spa and meal
6
Shierra M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 November 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 November 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9.3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 November 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9.7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 23 September 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2.7
Rica V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 September 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 September 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Pasangan Canada, 02 September 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 02 September 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4.3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PandanganSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05