atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pandangan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 77
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 654 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (654)
Saring ikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel bagi persekitaran yang sunyi

privacy
7
sangat menarik kerana mendapat ketenangan jiwa. Bagi pasangan yang ingin berbulan madu, harga yang ditawarkan adalah sangat berpatutan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Privacy
Elizabeth A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 April 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8.3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Pelancong solo China, 27 Mac 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9.7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9.7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Pasangan Russia, 27 Mac 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9.3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9.3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Pelancong solo Macau, 18 Mac 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7.7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Pasangan Australia, 09 Mac 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Mac 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3.7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PandanganSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08