atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 77
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 561 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (561)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel bagi persekitaran yang sunyi

privacy
7
sangat menarik kerana mendapat ketenangan jiwa. Bagi pasangan yang ingin berbulan madu, harga yang ditawarkan adalah sangat berpatutan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Privacy
Rica V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 September 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Mernalyn M. Pasangan Canada, 02 September 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 02 September 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4.3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Ogos 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8.3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Samantha C. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8.7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)
Francis J. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7.3
Bea
Oscar O. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Ogos 2014
Good value for money, food could be better

Good price, clean amenities, great room
7.7
Got upgraded to a better room, so that was a good surprise. Food was a bit hit or miss. The location was a bit far from anything and you needed a taxi (or motorcycle) to get anywhere. Otherwise great value for money
Hong P. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Julai 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Gemma S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8.3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pelan LantaiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik FitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02