Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 77

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
682 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (682)
Saring ikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel bagi persekitaran yang sunyi

privacy
7
sangat menarik kerana mendapat ketenangan jiwa. Bagi pasangan yang ingin berbulan madu, harga yang ditawarkan adalah sangat berpatutan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Privacy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Ogos 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl R. Kumpulan Canada, 21 Ogos 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9.7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanghyun L. Kumpulan South Korea, 14 Ogos 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7.3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wen Y. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Ogos 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7.3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose M. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7.7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard A. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4.3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chad R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Ogos 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selway A. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4.3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennie C. Pasangan Ireland, 09 Julai 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5.3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08