atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 298
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 2836 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2836)
Saring ikut:
Shahul H. Pelancong solo India, 10 Februari 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Pasangan Canada, 10 Februari 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6.3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Februari 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5.3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 07 Februari 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7.7
Yi X. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8.3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.
Yi X. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8.3
We stayed at the South Pacific Hotel and it was a great choice. It's location just a stone's throw away from the Bowrington Market. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has a bus that brings you to the Hung Hom Station one stop away so it's great for us as we were taking the train to Guangzhou from there. The tram station a little down the road was perfect for us. The room was small but that's expected in HK so we don't really have any complaint. The internet connection was fast and allows multiple devices so that's another plus for the hotel.
Nutsaba S. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Januari 2015
Good and comfortable stay and clean

Clean, comfortable, service
9
Was good to know and to stayed with The South Pacific hotel as it's clean and comfortable room too.
Yew H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 Januari 2015
Good Location, bad bed

location, location, location
6.7
Bed was bad. Thought I was in mainland China 3 star hotel with china brand tooth paste
Tien L. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Januari 2015
Short stay in hk

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean.
7
Donny P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Januari 2015
Good Hotel in A Good Location

Good Location, Good room and very helpfull staff
9.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01