atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 299
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 2744 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (2744)
Saring mengikut:
Leung W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8.3
Ka W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 09 November 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4.3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 November 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6.3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Pasangan Philippines, 02 November 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7.7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Silva D. Kumpulan Macau, 01 November 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8.7
Kevin G. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 01 November 2014
Good location

The rooms are a bit larger that typical Hong Kong Hotel rooms.
8.3
Dongdong D. Pelancong perniagaan China, 30 Oktober 2014
a little bit old but quite convenient

location
6.3
Joan P. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 27 Oktober 2014
Very Good

Clean Bathroom, Great Staff, Good Location
8.7
My Stay was very good. Rooms where a little small just like most hotels in HK. Bathroom was clean and in very good condiction. I would stay there again.
Chloe G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
Wonderful experience with affordable deal!

Excellent service, comfortable room, great location to MRT
9.3
Shen L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 Oktober 2014
good location and the price is ok for hk hotel

location location location
7.3
It is fine. Just the room is much smaller than what was in the photo and a bit outdated. But it is clean enough to stay. The location is good, just near by Times Square.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05