atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 298
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 2855 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2855)
Saring ikut:
Peter B. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Mac 2015
Very Good

Location, convenience, facilities
9
Recommended
Gretchen A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Mac 2015
Great hotel and service

Staff, location, room size
10
Stayed here for a night. Room was big and comfy bed. Staff was a great help and very nice. Location is good also.
Jan J. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Mac 2015
hotel is very clean, and nice to be leaved

clean, strategis, confortables
9.7
Pui S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2015
Location, location, location

Location is the best within 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay station. Hotel room consider spacious compare with Hong Kong hotel room. We got a king size bed for twins room.
8.3
I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Peter Z. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Very good hotel

1. free wifi 2. close to the subway 3. many restaurant close by
6.3
Cheng Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 17 Mac 2015
shower

Staff performance , transportation and food
8
Water is not hot after opening one minutes the water is still cold . The temp of water in bath room should improve a lot that not happened once
Chee H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Mac 2015
Good Location and Value for money!

Good location, reasonable price, clean
8
Excellent location near shopping and food. Short 5 minutes' walk to MTR train station if you need to go anywhere further away. Good service staff.
Patrick T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
Convenient stay

Location, value for money, convenient
8
Good. Location is great. Rooms are a touch small, but fairly clean. The showers/bathtub is ridiculously small. I almost fell because there wasn't much room to move around. I was traveling for a conference with my young family and I was surprised they booked me on a smoking floor. In all fairness I didn't ask, but common sense should have told them when you see a 4year old boy, that you should assume that he doesn't smoke. Having said that, the room very clean and didn't smell like smoke. And the floor itself was quite free of smoke. Maybe I got lucky. But next time, I will surely ask for a non-smoking floor. The front desk were always helpful to answer questions. There was a shuttle bus, but there was no mention of it or the schedule for it. When I asked, it took 3 people to explain the schedule - that wasn't so good. Perhaps they should simply post a bilingual sign and a schedule and their problem would be solved. Despite the little quirks I experienced, I would recommend the hotel to others as a convenient and inexpensive place to stay in HK. Especially if they are on a budget. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Adelia G. Pasangan Macau, 08 Mac 2015
not too bad

i dont know
6
i dont understand
Shahul H. Pelancong solo India, 10 Februari 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C06