Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 344 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (344)
Saring ikut:
Mohd A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 Disember 2015
Sesuai penginapan untuk family besar

Berhampiran dengan banyak restoran halal dan berhampiran dgn supermarket pepito
7.7
Semuanya baik,bilik yg luas cuma kolam renang kirang bersih dan susah utk mngunakan Wifi dalam bilik. Langsung tidak ada.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ferdawati B. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2013
Bilik yg bersih dan perkhidmatan memuaskan

Sentiasa dalam keadaan bersih
8
Bagi pasangan yang suka menjelajah ke seluruh kawasan, Spazzio Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat. Harga yang berpatutan, keadaan sekeliling yang menyenangkan dan persekitaran yang sentiasa terjaga kebersihannya.
Tip Membeli Belah: Pastikan Rupiah cukup di tangan sebelum membeli belah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hermawan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Disember 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7.3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Laporkan ulasan ini
I M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 10 November 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4.7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg S. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 15 Oktober 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renato G. Pelancong solo Italy, 12 Oktober 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oasis J. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 22 Jun 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Earhart R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 29 Mac 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5.3
It was ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tafaewasi W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 24 Mac 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6.7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuniarti W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 22 Mac 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4.3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik SuiteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik SuiteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04