Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 61

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

berdasarkan
337 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (337)
Saring ikut:
Ferdawati B. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2013
Bilik yg bersih dan perkhidmatan memuaskan

Sentiasa dalam keadaan bersih
8
Bagi pasangan yang suka menjelajah ke seluruh kawasan, Spazzio Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat. Harga yang berpatutan, keadaan sekeliling yang menyenangkan dan persekitaran yang sentiasa terjaga kebersihannya.
Tip Membeli Belah: Pastikan Rupiah cukup di tangan sebelum membeli belah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oasis J. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 22 Jun 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Earhart R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 29 Mac 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5.3
It was ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tafaewasi W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 24 Mac 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6.7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuniarti W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 22 Mac 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4.3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed M. Pelancong solo Qatar, 11 Mac 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4.3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vk N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 November 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marika H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 September 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9.3
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohit M. Pasangan India, 20 Julai 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wiwin S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Julai 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3.7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02