atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobi Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 61

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 327 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (327)
Saring ikut:
Ferdawati B. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2013
Bilik yg bersih dan perkhidmatan memuaskan

Sentiasa dalam keadaan bersih
8
Bagi pasangan yang suka menjelajah ke seluruh kawasan, Spazzio Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat. Harga yang berpatutan, keadaan sekeliling yang menyenangkan dan persekitaran yang sentiasa terjaga kebersihannya.
Tip Membeli Belah: Pastikan Rupiah cukup di tangan sebelum membeli belah.
Mohammed M. Pelancong solo Qatar, 11 Mac 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4.3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 November 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 September 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9.3
great
Mohit M. Pasangan India, 20 Julai 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Julai 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3.7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Julai 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7.7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4.7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 April 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Januari 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7.7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobiSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08