Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 98 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (98)
Saring ikut:
Lise-Jo S. Pelancong solo South Africa, 12 April 2016
I would go back time and again
6.7
I stayed in the dorm room at Squareone. This was probably the best hostel/dorm room I've ever stayed in. The room is spacious, clean, very comfortable and has its own bathroom. I got fresh towels and bottled water every day, as well as wonderful service from the staff there. The swimming pool is a lovely perk & Squareone supplies guests with towels to use there and at the beach. I couldn't recommend this place more! What a wonderful stay :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isis V. Pasangan Spain, 28 Februari 2016
The pool is cool
6.3
Streets there are a mess so it was a bit difficult to find the place even it is close to the center. The rest was great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philipp M. Pasangan Switzerland, 04 Januari 2016
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6.3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcin L. Pelancong solo Poland, 08 Disember 2015
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy R. Pelancong solo Spain, 04 Disember 2015
Not information

Clean
5.3
Sou sou
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming G. Pelancong solo China, 15 April 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melchor T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9.3
Quite pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 November 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Mac 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin R. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Januari 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8.7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - Kolam renangSquareone Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSquareone Phuket - Kolam renangSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSquareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01