Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Squareone Phuket - Kolam renang Squareone Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Squareone Phuket - Kolam renang Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
92 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (92)
Saring ikut:
Ming G. Pelancong solo China, 15 April 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melchor T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9.3
Quite pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 November 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Mac 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin R. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Januari 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8.7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellie D. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Disember 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 September 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juergen M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Germany, 19 Ogos 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felix B. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Julai 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - Kolam renangSquareone Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSquareone Phuket - Kolam renangSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSquareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02