atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Squareone Phuket - Kolam renang Squareone Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Squareone Phuket - Kolam renang Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Lobi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Squareone Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 80 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (80)
Senarai mengikut:
Joshua S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Mac 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Januari 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8.7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Disember 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7.3
John B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 September 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 19 Ogos 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Julai 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 29 April 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 April 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 April 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6.7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - Kolam renangSquareone Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSquareone Phuket - Kolam renangSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSquareone Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - LobiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik MandiSquareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSquareone Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSquareone Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Squareone Phuket - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B06